Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Everett Alvarez Eagles Baseball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2016-2017] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Baseball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Ramirez, Raymon1
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Ramirez, Raymon2
Rocha, Ivan1
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Unavailable
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
Unavailable
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Unavailable
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Rocha, Ivan2
Ramirez, Raymon1



2016-2017 Individual Honors
2016-2017 Eagles Baseball Schedule
League Record: 4-1-0Overall Record: 7-4-0
Thu Mar 2at St. Francis S.C.P.W 9-1
Fri Mar 3Calaveras (San Andreas)L 5-6
Tue Mar 7AptosL 0-1
Sat Mar 11at AtascaderoL 3-7
Mon Mar 13*at North Monterey CountyL 1-4
Wed Mar 15*North Monterey CountyW 2-1
Thu Mar 16SoledadW 2-0
Fri Mar 17*North SalinasW 11-3
Sat Mar 18at HarborW 4-2
Mon Mar 20*at North SalinasW 6-2
Wed Mar 22*SeasideW 11-3
Fri Mar 24*at Seaside4:00PM
Mon Mar 27*at Watsonville7:00PM
Wed Mar 29*Watsonville4:00PM
Fri Mar 31*Pajaro Valley4:00PM
Mon Apr 3*at Pajaro Valley
@ Watsonville HS
4:00PM
Wed Apr 5*at Alisal4:00PM
Fri Apr 7*Alisal4:00PM
Tue Apr 11at Soquel4:00PM
Fri Apr 14King City4:00PM
Wed Apr 26*at North Monterey County4:00PM
Fri Apr 28*North Salinas4:00PM
Wed May 3*Seaside4:00PM
Fri May 5*at Watsonville7:00PM
Wed May 10*Pajaro Valley4:00PM
Fri May 12*at Alisal4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Higareda, Gustavo
Quinones, Sebastian
Ramirez, Raymon
Rocha, Ivan
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2016 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.