Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Scotts Valley Falcons Boys' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Tom, Derek2023011.50
Harris, Ryan2020510.25
Sullivan, Daniel201055.25
Miller, Kaleb201015.05
Fortunato, Vinny20944.70
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Harris, Ryan20864.30
Tom, Derek20502.50
Sullivan, Daniel20311.55
Fortunato, Vinny20271.35
Collins, Casey20261.30
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Tom, Derek20301.50
Miller, Kaleb20261.30
Ultisch, Lance19140.74
Fletcher, Jack20140.70
Fortunato, Vinny2090.45
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Tom, Derek2040-572.00
Harris, Ryan2033-461.65
Sullivan, Daniel2022-401.10
Giblin, Jamesley22-21.00
Collins, Casey2013-180.65



2019-2020 Individual Honors
1/31/2020 San Lorenzo Valley vs. Scotts ValleyPhoto by Paul Firenzi
[view gallery]
2019-2020 Falcons Boys' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 4-6-0Overall Record: 13-14-0
Sat Nov 30at Los AltosL 40-69
Thu Dec 5
64th Emmett Thompson Memorial Dad's Club Tourney
Results
SalinasL 38-48
 
Fri Dec 6
64th Emmett Thompson Memorial Dad's Club Tourney
Results
SoquelL 38-49
 
Sat Dec 7
64th Emmett Thompson Memorial Dad's Club Tourney
Results
HarborW 58-34
 
Tue Dec 10Pacific CollegiateW 63-35
Wed Dec 11
Watsonville Wildcatz Tournament
Pool A Results
MarinaW 60-17
 
Thu Dec 12
Watsonville Wildcatz Tournament
Pool A Results
Mount Pleasant (San Jose)W 63-38
 
Sat Dec 14
Watsonville Wildcatz Tournament
Pool A Results
GreenfieldW 71-46
 
Fri Dec 20Monte Vista ChristianW 52-38
Thu Dec 26
American High (Fremont) Tournament
Results
American (Fremont)L 48-50
 
Fri Dec 27
American High (Fremont) Tournament
Results
Terra Nova (Pacifica)W 57-54
 
Sat Dec 28
American High (Fremont) Tournament
Results
Fremont (Sunnyvale)L 52-56
 
Fri Jan 3North Monterey CountyL 43-56
Tue Jan 7*Santa CruzL 42-54
Fri Jan 10*SoquelL 43-57
Tue Jan 14*at San Lorenzo ValleyW 69-35
Fri Jan 17*HarborW 52-47
Sat Jan 18at SoledadW 53-38
Tue Jan 21*at AptosL 40-45
Fri Jan 24*at Santa CruzL 52-59
Tue Jan 28*at SoquelW 46-45
Fri Jan 31*San Lorenzo ValleyW 72-43
Tue Feb 4*at HarborL 37-51
Fri Feb 7*AptosL 52-54
Mon Feb 10
SCCAL Postseason Tournament
Results
HarborL 56-61
 
Sat Feb 22
CCS D IV Playoffs
CCS D IV Playoffs @ Scotts Valley HS Results
The Harker School (San Jose)W 46-42
 
Tue Feb 25
CCS D IV Playoffs
CCS D IV Quarterfinals @ Palma HS Results
PalmaL 45-68
 
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
21Collins, CaseyForward6-01752020
24Fletcher, JackGuard/Forward6-21752021
0Fortunato, VinnyGuard6-01652020
32Harris, RyanCenter/Forward6-81902020
4Miller, KalebGuard5-111602021
5Romero, AndrewForward/Center6-21882021
3Searanu, MartinPoint Guard5-91502022
22Smith, DaxGuard5-81502020
20Sullivan, DanielPoint Guard/Guard5-91602021
15Tom, DerekPoint Guard/Guard5-101452020
12Ultisch, LanceForward/Center6-21702021
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
14201818070
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals289578
Threes105315
Free Throws153153



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
6121414046
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals3876
Threes1442
Free Throws2727
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.