Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
San Lorenzo Valley Cougars Boys' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Heinen, Nikolai1
Castro, Alex1
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves
Gudnason, Andrew5



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2/6/2019 Soquel vs. San Lorenzo ValleyPhoto by Pamela Wolfe
[view gallery]
2018-2019 Cougars Boys' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 0-9-0Overall Record: 2-12-0
Tue Nov 20Ceiba College PrepL 1-2
Tue Nov 27at AnzarW 3-1
Fri Dec 7at King CityL 2-12
Mon Dec 10Pacific CollegiateW 2-1
Wed Dec 12CarmelL 0-1
Wed Jan 9*AptosL 0-5
Fri Jan 11*HarborL 2-5
Wed Jan 16*at SoquelL 0-5
Fri Jan 18*Santa CruzL 0-4
Wed Jan 23*at Scotts ValleyL 0-5
Wed Jan 30*at AptosL 2-5
Fri Feb 1*at Harbor7:00PM
Wed Feb 6*SoquelL 2-5
Fri Feb 8*at Santa CruzL 1-6
Wed Feb 13*Scotts ValleyL 0-4
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Castro, Alex
Gudnason, Andrew5'9"1502021
Heinen, Nikolai
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
4105



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
198027
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.