Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Santa Cruz Cardinals Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2021-2022] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Wilson, Antonia79
Zumaya-Long, Victoria12
Beck-Watts, Cassidy7
Kill Leaders
Pally, Marilu73
Brown, Gigi15
Dig Leaders
Beck-Watts, Cassidy19
Pally, Marilu13
Block Leaders
Pally, Marilu4
Ace Leaders
Beck-Watts, Cassidy5
Pally, Marilu5
Brown, Gigi3
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2021-2022 Individual Honors
2021-2022 Cardinals Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 3-0-0Overall Record: 7-0-0
Thu Aug 26at WatsonvilleW 3-0
Tue Aug 31at MontereyW 3-0
Thu Sep 2Half Moon BayW 3-2
Fri Sep 3at The Harker School (San Jose)W 3-1
Tue Sep 7*Scotts ValleyW 3-0
Thu Sep 9*at SoquelW 3-2
Thu Sep 16*at Mount Madonna SchoolW 3-0
Tue Sep 21*at Harbor7:00PM
Thu Sep 23*Aptos7:00PM
Tue Sep 28*San Lorenzo Valley7:00PM
Thu Sep 30*at Scotts Valley7:00PM
Tue Oct 5*Soquel7:00PM
Tue Oct 12*Mount Madonna School7:00PM
Thu Oct 14*Harbor7:00PM
Tue Oct 19*at Aptos7:00PM
Thu Oct 21*at San Lorenzo Valley7:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Beck-Watts, Cassidy
Brown, Gigi2023
Pally, Marilu2022
Wilson, Antonia2024
Zumaya-Long, Victoria2023
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 3 of 7 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1325.3
2322.7
3326.0
4125.0
5115.0
Avg. Points/Game23.8



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 3 of 7 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1320.0
2315.7
3323.0
4122.0
5113.0
Avg. Points/Game19.2
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2021 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.