Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Harbor Pirates Boys' Water Polo
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Water Polo Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Vitali, Kameron26
Pendergraft, Ottis24
Bateman, Geza12
Horn, Kees12
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Walz, Jakob15
Vitali, Kameron24
Disarro, Lorenzo14
Bateman, Geza12
Horn, Kees12
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Walz, Jakob13
Glavis, Nolan13
Disarro, Lorenzo12
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves
Glavis, Nolan111



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Pirates Boys' Water Polo Schedule
League Record: 0-4-0Overall Record: 2-8-0
Thu Aug 29at HollisterW 13-6
Sat Sep 7at Morro BayL 5-15
Sat Sep 7at Paso RoblesW 14-9
Thu Sep 12at Ann Sobrato (Morgan Hill)L 4-16
Sat Sep 14Half Moon Bay
@ Simpkins Aquatics Center
12:30PM
Tue Sep 24*Aptos
No Reported Score (Result Only)
L 0-1
Thu Sep 26*at Santa CruzL 3-16
Thu Oct 3*at SoquelL 8-23
Fri Oct 4
Aptos Varsity Tournament
Sat Oct 5
Aptos Varsity Tournament
Results
Foothill (Pleasanton)L 8-13
 
Tue Oct 8*at San Lorenzo Valley7:00PM
Thu Oct 10*at Aptos7:00PM
Tue Oct 15*at Santa CruzL 1-12
Fri Oct 18
Ron Freeman Memorial Tournament (Monta Vista)
Tue Oct 22*at Soquel7:00PM
Thu Oct 24*at San Lorenzo Valley7:00PM
Mon Oct 28
SCCAL Postseason Tournament
Wed Oct 30
SCCAL Postseason Tournament
@ Soquel HS Results
SoquelL 2-18
 
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Bateman, Geza2021
Disarro, Lorenzo2020
Glavis, Nolan2021
Horn, Kees2021
Pendergraft, Ottis2022
Vitali, Kameron2020
Walz, Jakob2020
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
3543015



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
9546024
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.