Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Salinas Cowboys Boys' Tennis
Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Tennis Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Ace Leaders
NameAces
Unavailable
Point Leaders
NamePoints
Unavailable
Service Point Leaders
NameService Points
Unavailable
Break Point Leaders
NameBreak Points
Unavailable
Double Fault Leaders
NameDouble Faults
Unavailable



2023-2024 Individual Honors
2023-2024 Cowboys Boys' Tennis Schedule
League Record: 0-10-0Overall Record: 1-11-0
Mon Feb 26PalmaW 5-1
Tue Feb 27GonzalesL 1-6
Thu Feb 29*at StevensonL 0-7
Thu Mar 7*at Pacific GroveL 0-7
Tue Mar 12*MontereyL 1-6
Thu Mar 14*at CarmelL 0-7
Thu Mar 21*Monte Vista ChristianL 0-7
Wed Apr 3*Pacific GroveL 0-7
Fri Apr 5*at MontereyL 1-6
Mon Apr 8*at York SchoolL 2-5
Tue Apr 9*CarmelL 0-7
Thu Apr 11*StevensonL 0-7
Mon Apr 15*at Monte Vista Christian3:30PM
Wed Apr 17*York School3:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Ingham, Jacob
Lloyd, Dylan
Mancera, Daniel
Marquez, Joseph
More, Thomas
Nichols, Lucas
Young, Kai
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Singles
NameWins
(team) (1-5)1



Doubles
NameWins
Unavailable
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2024 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.