Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Salinas Cowboys Baseball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Baseball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Lemus, Cobi2
Maldanado, Evan1
Allen, Austin1
Coronado, Humberto1
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Lemus, Cobi7
Maldanado, Evan4
Farfan, Max3
Allen, Austin2
Fulton, Joel2
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Farfan, Max1
Allen, Austin1
Penrose, Philip1
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
Coronado, Humberto1
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Unavailable
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Lemus, Cobi3
Coronado, Humberto2
Farfan, Max1
Maldanado, Evan1
Allen, Austin1



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Cowboys Baseball Schedule
League Record: 1-0-0Overall Record: 4-0-0
Mon Feb 17San Lorenzo Valley
@Washington Facility(scrimmage)
1:00PM
Wed Feb 19at Milpitas
@Milpitas (Scrimmage)
3:30PM
Sat Feb 29at Westmont (Campbell)
@Westmont
W 7-0
Tue Mar 3at Atascadero
@Atascadero
W 5-0
Sat Mar 7Las Lomas (Walnut Creek)
@Washington Facility
W 1-0
Tue Mar 10*at Pacific Grove
@Pacific Grove
W 10-6
Thu Mar 12*Pacific Grove
@Washington Facility
4:00PM
Sat Mar 14Lincoln
@Washington Facility
2:00PM
Wed Mar 18*Monterey
@Washington Facility
4:00PM
Fri Mar 20*at Monterey
@ Sollecito Park
7:00PM
Sat Mar 21at Oak Grove (San Jose)
@Oak Grove
2:00PM
Tue Mar 24*at Palma
@Palma
4:00PM
Fri Mar 27*Palma
@Washington Facility
4:00PM
Tue Mar 31*at Monte Vista Christian
@Monte Vista Christian
4:00PM
Thu Apr 2*Monte Vista Christian
@Washington Facility
4:00PM
Fri Apr 3*at Carmel
@Carmel
4:00PM
Tue Apr 7*Carmel
@Washington Facility
4:00PM
Fri Apr 10Aptos
@Washington Facility
4:00PM
Wed Apr 15*Gilroy
@Washington Facility
4:00PM
Fri Apr 17*at Gilroy
@Gilroy High School
4:00PM
Mon Apr 20*at Hollister
@Hollister
4:00PM
Wed Apr 22*Hollister
@Washington Facility
4:00PM
Fri Apr 24*at Pacific Grove
@Pacific Grove
4:00PM
Tue Apr 28*Monterey
@Washington Facility
4:00PM
Fri May 1*at Palma
@Palma
4:00PM
Tue May 5*Monte Vista Christian
@Washington Facility
4:00PM
Thu May 7*at Carmel
@Carmel
4:00PM
Fri May 8*at Gilroy
@Gilroy High School
4:00PM
Tue May 12*Hollister
@Washington Facility(Senior Day)
4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
14Allen, AustinP/1B/OF2021
27Barbosa, Juan2021
8Borchard, AidenP/OF2020
5Canas, DiegoINF/P2020
41Coronado, HumbertoINF2021
28Eastin, Jacobp2021
3Erickson, CodyOF2020
25Farfan, Max3B2020
15Fowler, TrentP/OF2021
12Fulton, JoelP/1B2020
20Gonzalez, Paulie2B/C/P/OF2021
19Horton, Parker1B/OF2021
10Lemmon, ChristianC2021
11Lemus, CobiC2020
44Madrigal, Abraham2021
21Maldanado, EvanP/SS/2B2020
16Orthman, ZacharyP/INF2021
1Penrose, Philip2B/OF2021
2Sigala, NicoINF/P2020
55Silacci, Ethan2021
7Smith, CadeOF2020
6Wasson, JonathonOF2020
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.