Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Palma Chieftains Boys' Tennis
Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Tennis Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Ace Leaders
NameAces
Unavailable
Point Leaders
NamePoints
Unavailable
Service Point Leaders
NameService Points
Unavailable
Break Point Leaders
NameBreak Points
Unavailable
Double Fault Leaders
NameDouble Faults
Unavailable



2023-2024 Individual Honors
2023-2024 Chieftains Boys' Tennis Schedule
League Record: 1-9-0Overall Record: 1-11-0
Mon Feb 26at SalinasL 1-5
Thu Feb 29GonzalesL 0-7
Tue Mar 5Everett Alvarez4:00PM
Thu Mar 14*at Hollister
Breslauer Tennis Center Moved from 3/26
L 0-7
Tue Mar 19*Oakwood SchoolL 1-6
Thu Mar 21*Rancho San JuanW 4-3
Tue Mar 26*at Hollister
Rescheduled to play on 3/14
7:30PM
Thu Mar 28*GonzalesL 1-6
Mon Apr 1Carmel
@ Hartnell College
Cancelled
Wed Apr 3*at AlisalL 3-4
Fri Apr 5*at Oakwood SchoolL 0-7
Mon Apr 8*at GonzalesL 0-7
Tue Apr 9*at Rancho San JuanL 3-4
Wed Apr 10*AlisalL 2-5
Thu Apr 11*HollisterL 1-6
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Conners, William2024
De La Rosa, Matthew2027
Ewart, Keith2026
Galimba, Jaden2027
Hamlet, Brandon2027
Kawamoto, Kai2025
Nahal, Jaideep2025
Paden, Zenon2026
Perez, Francis2026
Ramirez, Jeremy2026
Sanders, Shane2027
Scott, Joseph2027
Secondo, Luke2026
Tovar, Cruz2026
Woodyard, Jonathan2027
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Singles
NameWins
(team) (1-4)1



Doubles
NameWins
Unavailable
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2024 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.