Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Alisal Trojans Boys' Tennis
Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Tennis Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Ace Leaders
NameAces
Unavailable
Point Leaders
NamePoints
Unavailable
Service Point Leaders
NameService Points
Unavailable
Break Point Leaders
NameBreak Points
Unavailable
Double Fault Leaders
NameDouble Faults
Unavailable



2023-2024 Individual Honors
2023-2024 Trojans Boys' Tennis Schedule
League Record: 3-5-0Overall Record: 3-5-0
Tue Mar 19*GonzalesL 0-7
Thu Mar 21*at Hollister
Breslauer Tennis Center
W 4-3
Tue Apr 2*Oakwood SchoolL 3-4
Wed Apr 3*PalmaW 4-3
Fri Apr 5*at GonzalesL 1-6
Mon Apr 8*at Oakwood SchoolL 3-4
Tue Apr 9*HollisterL 3-4
Wed Apr 10*at PalmaW 5-2
Fri Apr 12*at Rancho San Juan4:00PM
Mon Apr 15*Rancho San Juan4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
(team)
Aguilar, Joseph
Barajas, Sebastian
Cabada, Martin
Estrada, Francisco2024
Garcia, Kevin
Gonzalez, Fernando
Jacinto, Isiah2024
Posecion, Kayden2026
Rodriguez, Alex
Saldana, Joshua
Serna, Jovany
Tapia, Gustavo2026
Yanez, Nathan
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Singles
NameWins
(team) (1-2)1
Posecion, Kayden (1-0)1
Aguilar, Joseph (1-0)1
Gonzalez, Fernando (1-1)1



Doubles
NameWins
Estrada, Francisco/Jacinto, Isiah (3-0)3
Rodriguez, Alex/Saldana, Joshua (2-0)2
Estrada, Francisco/Posecion, Kayden (1-0)1
Tapia, Gustavo/Rodriguez, Alex (1-0)1
Rodriguez, Alex/Serna, Jovany (1-0)1
Rodriguez, Alex/Barajas, Sebastian (1-0)1
Yanez, Nathan/Cabada, Martin (1-0)1
Yanez, Nathan/Garcia, Kevin (1-0)1
Serna, Jovany/Barajas, Sebastian (1-0)1
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2024 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.