Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Alisal Trojans Softball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Softball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Ramirez, Leslie Ann2
Ortiz, Ashley2
Marquez, Candy1
Gomez, Maya1
Rivera, Karria1
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Ramirez, Leslie Ann5
Ortiz, Ashley4
Marquez, Candy3
Gomez, Maya2
Rivera, Karria2
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Unavailable
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
Unavailable
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Ortiz, Ashley1
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Ramirez, Leslie Ann4
Gomez, Maya3
Ortiz, Ashley1



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Trojans Softball Schedule
League Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 1-4-0
Tue Feb 25Rancho San JuanW 11-1
Fri Feb 28at SalinasL 0-10
Tue Mar 3at North SalinasL 0-10
Mon Mar 9at MontereyL 3-5
Wed Mar 11Everett AlvarezL 5-6
Tue Mar 17North Monterey County4:00PM
Fri Mar 20*at Rancho San Juan4:30PM
Tue Mar 24*Trinity Christian4:00PM
Thu Mar 26*Gonzales4:00PM
Thu Apr 2*Pacific Grove4:30PM
Tue Apr 14*at Monte Vista Christian4:30PM
Thu Apr 16*Soledad4:00PM
Mon Apr 20*Rancho San Juan4:30PM
Wed Apr 22*at Trinity Christian4:30PM
Tue Apr 28*at Gonzales4:30PM
Tue May 5*at Pacific Grove6:00PM
Thu May 7*Monte Vista Christian4:30PM
Tue May 12*at Soledad
Aztec Senior Night
4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Gomez, Maya
Lujan, Faith
Marquez, Candy
Martinez, Avery
Ortiz, Ashley
Ramirez, Leslie Ann
Rivera, Karria
Ruiz, Karizma
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.