Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Alisal Trojans Baseball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2016-2017] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Baseball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Gomez, Ruben4
Garnica, Raul3
Maravillo, J.C.2
Schreiber, Sheldon1
Garcia, Eduardo1
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Gomez, Ruben11
Garnica, Raul9
Maravillo, J.C.4
Garcia, Eduardo3
Schreiber, Sheldon2
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Garnica, Raul2
Gomez, Ruben1
Garcia, Eduardo1
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
Unavailable
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Unavailable
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Ramos, Josiah3
Garcia, Eduardo2
Maravillo, J.C.1
Gomez, Ruben1
Garnica, Raul1



2016-2017 Individual Honors
2016-2017 Trojans Baseball Schedule
League Record: 5-1-0Overall Record: 7-4-0
Tue Feb 21PalmaL 1-14
Thu Feb 23GreenfieldW 2-0
Mon Feb 27at Live Oak (Morgan Hill)L 1-2
Wed Mar 1GonzalesL 4-6
Sat Mar 4at Pacific GroveW 3-1
Wed Mar 8*North SalinasW 3-2
Fri Mar 10*at North SalinasW 12-2
Mon Mar 13*at WatsonvilleL 1-4
Wed Mar 15*WatsonvilleW 4-3
Fri Mar 17*SeasideW 8-6
Mon Mar 20*at SeasideW 2-1
Wed Mar 22*at Pajaro Valley
Postponed (weather) @ Watsonville HS
5:00PM
Fri Mar 24*Pajaro Valley4:00PM
Fri Mar 31*at North Monterey County4:00PM
Mon Apr 3*North Monterey County4:00PM
Wed Apr 5*Everett Alvarez4:00PM
Fri Apr 7*at Everett Alvarez4:00PM
Wed Apr 19Soledad
@ Hartnell College
4:00PM
Thu Apr 20King City4:00PM
Fri Apr 21at Stevenson4:00PM
Mon Apr 24*North Salinas4:00PM
Wed Apr 26*at Watsonville7:00PM
Fri Apr 28*Seaside4:00PM
Wed May 3*at Pajaro Valley
@ Watsonville HS
5:00PM
Wed May 10*at North Monterey County4:00PM
Fri May 12*Everett Alvarez4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Garcia, Eduardo
Garnica, Raul2017
Gomez, Ruben2017
Lopez, Sal
Maravillo, J.C.2017
Ramos, Josiah2018
Sandoval, Sergio2018
Schreiber, Sheldon2017
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2016 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.