Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Stevenson Pirates Boys' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Ortiz, Rolando10
Schweitzer, Felix4
Gutierrez, Martin2
Zhon, Jason1
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Schweitzer, Felix1
Gutierrez, Martin1
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves
Nielsen, Matthew26



2018-2019 Individual Honors
Gutierrez, Martin
2018-2019 Pirates Boys' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 7-6-2Overall Record: 7-9-2
Fri Nov 30*at York SchoolL 0-2
Mon Dec 3*at AnzarW 1-0
Wed Dec 5*Oakwood SchoolW 3-0
Fri Dec 7at GreenfieldL 0-5
Tue Dec 11*St. Francis S.C.P.W 8-0
Mon Dec 17CarmelL 2-6
Tue Dec 18*at Trinity ChristianW 7-1
Thu Dec 20Monte Vista ChristianL 0-3
Mon Jan 7*at Pacific GroveL 1-5
Wed Jan 9*at MarinaT 2-2
Sat Jan 12*Ceiba College PrepL 0-3
Tue Jan 15*AnzarW 2-0
Fri Jan 25*at St. Francis S.C.P.L 2-4
Tue Jan 29*York School
At MPC Stadium
T 0-0
Wed Jan 30*at Oakwood SchoolW 6-2
Thu Jan 31*at Trinity Christian5:45PM
Mon Feb 4*Pacific Grove
@PGHS Field
L 0-5
Wed Feb 6*MarinaW 1-0
Thu Feb 7*at Ceiba College PrepL 1-2
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Gutierrez, Martin
Nielsen, Matthew
Ortiz, Rolando
Schweitzer, Felix
Zhon, Jason
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
1212024



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
1818036
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.