Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Stevenson Pirates Boys' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Ortiz, Rolando3
Schweitzer, Felix1
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Schweitzer, Felix1
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves
Nielsen, Matthew11



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Pirates Boys' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 2-1-0Overall Record: 2-2-0
Fri Nov 30*at York SchoolL 0-2
Mon Dec 3*at AnzarW 1-0
Wed Dec 5*Oakwood SchoolW 3-0
Fri Dec 7at GreenfieldL 0-5
Tue Dec 11*St. Francis S.C.P.3:30PM
Mon Dec 17Carmel3:30PM
Thu Dec 20Monte Vista Christian3:30PM
Thu Jan 3*Trinity Christian3:30PM
Mon Jan 7*at Pacific Grove4:00PM
Wed Jan 9*at Marina5:45PM
Sat Jan 12*Ceiba College Prep3:30PM
Tue Jan 15*Anzar3:30PM
Thu Jan 17*at Oakwood School3:30PM
Fri Jan 25*at St. Francis S.C.P.3:30PM
Tue Jan 29*York School3:30PM
Thu Jan 31*at Trinity Christian5:45PM
Mon Feb 4*Pacific Grove3:30PM
Wed Feb 6*Marina3:30PM
Fri Feb 8*at Ceiba College Prep5:45PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Nielsen, Matthew
Ortiz, Rolando
Schweitzer, Felix
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
2204



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
4307
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.