Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Pacific Grove Breakers Boys' Tennis
Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Tennis Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Ace Leaders
NameAces
Unavailable
Point Leaders
NamePoints
Unavailable
Service Point Leaders
NameService Points
Unavailable
Break Point Leaders
NameBreak Points
Unavailable
Double Fault Leaders
NameDouble Faults
Unavailable



2023-2024 Individual Honors
2023-2024 Breakers Boys' Tennis Schedule
League Record: 7-3-0Overall Record: 7-3-0
Tue Mar 5*at MontereyW 7-0
Thu Mar 7*SalinasW 7-0
Wed Mar 13*at York SchoolW 7-0
Thu Mar 14*Monte Vista ChristianW 6-1
Tue Mar 19*at Monte Vista ChristianL 3-4
Fri Mar 22*at CarmelL 3-4
Mon Mar 25*York SchoolW 7-0
Tue Mar 26*at CarmelL 2-5
Mon Apr 1*MontereyW 7-0
Wed Apr 3*at SalinasW 7-0
Fri Apr 5*Stevenson4:00PM
Tue Apr 16*at Stevenson4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Adams, Sasha
Alkhalaf, Yasser
Cohen, Thomas
Guzman, Maksim
Hurst, Anthony
Light, Daren
O'Brien, Connor
Powley, William2025
Ryan, Alex
Smiley, Graham
Wooten, Luz
Wright, Ethan
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Singles
NameWins
Ryan, Alex (4-0)4
Hurst, Anthony (3-0)3
O'Brien, Connor (3-0)3
Powley, William (2-0)2



Doubles
NameWins
Light, Daren/Guzman, Maksim (1-0)1
Light, Daren/Adams, Sasha (1-0)1
Guzman, Maksim/Wooten, Luz (1-0)1
Cohen, Thomas/Wooten, Luz (1-0)1
Wooten, Luz/Adams, Sasha (1-0)1
Smiley, Graham/Adams, Sasha (1-0)1
Wright, Ethan/Alkhalaf, Yasser (1-0)1
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2024 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.