Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
York School Falcons Girls' Lacrosse
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2023-2024] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Lacrosse Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Unavailable
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Unavailable
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Unavailable
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Unavailable
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves
Unavailable



2023-2024 Individual Honors
2023-2024 Falcons Girls' Lacrosse Schedule
League Record: 0-4-0Overall Record: 0-4-0
Thu Mar 7*AptosL 3-13
Tue Mar 12*at Santa CruzL 3-12
Thu Mar 14*at Notre Dame
Game Site: Salinas High School
L 3-12
Fri Apr 5*MontereyL 1-14
Mon Apr 15*at Monterey4:00PM
Fri Apr 19*Santa Cruz4:00PM
Thu Apr 25*Notre Dame
Game Site: Monterey High School
4:00PM
Fri Apr 26*Soquel5:30PM
Thu May 2*at Aptos6:00PM
Fri May 3*at Soquel
Game Site: Aptos High School
4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2024 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.