Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
York School Falcons Boys' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Galarza, Juan11818.00
Gao, Edwin11616.00
Xu, Daniel11313.00
Matei, Albert177.00
Jochi, Rickie177.00
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Galarza, Juan144.00
Gao, Edwin133.00
Matei, Albert122.00
Xu, Daniel122.00
Jochi, Rickie122.00
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Gao, Edwin133.00
Xu, Daniel133.00
Galarza, Juan122.00
Matei, Albert111.00
Rosenblum, Luke111.00
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Galarza, Juan14-04.00
Gao, Edwin11-21.00
Hall, Tommy11-01.00
Matei, Albert10-00.00
Yu, Owen10-00.00



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Falcons Boys' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 8-3-0Overall Record: 9-4-0
Wed Dec 4Marina7:00PM
Mon Dec 9at GonzalesL 46-78
Wed Jan 8*at Kirby School
Enterprise Technology Centre Gym
W 71-35
Fri Jan 10at Rancho San JuanW 48-40
Mon Jan 13*Ceiba College PrepW 80-27
Wed Jan 15*at Pacific Point Christian SchoolL 50-59
Wed Jan 22*AnzarW 55-33
Fri Jan 24*at Pacific Collegiate
@ Holy Cross School Gym
L 31-67
Tue Jan 28*at Trinity ChristianW 38-34
Mon Feb 3*Kirby School
York High School
W 58-44
Wed Feb 5*Ceiba College PrepW 79-41
Fri Feb 7*Trinity ChristianW 66-36
Tue Feb 11*Pacific Point Christian School7:00PM
Wed Feb 12*Pacific CollegiateL 32-60
Fri Feb 14*at AnzarW 75-44
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Galarza, Juan
Gao, Edwin
Hall, Tommy2006
Hein, Chris2006
Jochi, Rickie2006
Lin, Alex2006
Lorrenz, Matteo2006
Matei, Albert
Rosenblum, Luke2006
Sethi, Rohan2006
Xu, Daniel2006
Yu, Owen2006
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
767773620288
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals1734
Threes1339
Free Throws66



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
244050310145
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals71142
Threes1751
Free Throws3232
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.