Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
York School Falcons Boys' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Unavailable
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Unavailable
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Unavailable
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Unavailable



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Falcons Boys' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 2-1-0Overall Record: 3-2-0
Wed Dec 4Marina7:00PM
Mon Dec 9at GonzalesL 46-76
Wed Jan 8*at Kirby School
Enterprise Technology Centre Gym
W 71-35
Fri Jan 10at Rancho San JuanW 48-40
Mon Jan 13*Ceiba College PrepW 80-27
Wed Jan 15*at Pacific Point Christian SchoolL 50-59
Wed Jan 22*Anzar6:00PM
Fri Jan 24*at Pacific Collegiate
@ Holy Cross School Gym
7:00PM
Tue Jan 28*at Trinity Christian7:00PM
Mon Feb 3*Kirby School7:00PM
Wed Feb 5*Ceiba College Prep7:00PM
Fri Feb 7*Trinity Christian7:00PM
Tue Feb 11*Pacific Point Christian School7:00PM
Fri Feb 14*at Anzar7:00PM
Tue Feb 18*Pacific Collegiate7:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Galarza, Juan
Gao, Edwin
Matei, Albert
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
434532310151
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
1220217060
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals2040
Threes515
Free Throws77
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.