Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
York School Falcons Boys' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Unavailable
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Unavailable
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Unavailable
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Unavailable



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2/4/2019 York School vs. Ceiba College PrepPhoto by Justin Vu
[view gallery]
2018-2019 Falcons Boys' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 8-4-0Overall Record: 8-5-0
Mon Dec 3GreenfieldL 40-63
Tue Jan 8*at Kirby School
York School
W 47-46
Thu Jan 10*Ceiba College PrepW 66-40
Tue Jan 15*Pacific Point Christian SchoolW 56-48
Thu Jan 17*at AnzarW 45-30
Wed Jan 23*Pacific CollegiateL 26-56
Fri Jan 25*Trinity ChristianW 62-42
Mon Jan 28*at Trinity ChristianW 67-49
Fri Feb 1*at Kirby School
Holy Cross School
W 49-37
Mon Feb 4*at Ceiba College PrepW 49-35
Wed Feb 6*at Pacific Point Christian SchoolL 49-56
Fri Feb 8*AnzarL 40-44
Tue Feb 12*at Pacific CollegiateL 34-54
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
385454560202
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
415353370184
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals58116
Threes2987
Free Throws1818
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.