Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
York School Falcons Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Calciano, Katie55
Patz, Emily11
Sanico, Sophia5
Horning, Charlotte5
Kill Leaders
Patz, Emily31
de Anda, Jesslyn18
Calciano, Katie17
Sharp, Maddie9
Sharp, Isabelle7
Dig Leaders
de Anda, Jesslyn50
Patz, Emily15
Vu, Michelle10
Block Leaders
Unavailable
Ace Leaders
Calciano, Katie21
Patz, Emily14
de Anda, Jesslyn9
Sanico, Sophia6
Serve Pts. Leaders
Sanico, Sophia14



2017-2018 Individual Honors
2017-2018 Falcons Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 6-0-0Overall Record: 6-0-0
Tue Sep 5*Trinity ChristianW 3-0
Wed Sep 6*Kirby SchoolW 3-0
Tue Sep 12*at Pacific CollegiateW 3-1
Thu Sep 14*Oakwood SchoolW 3-2
Tue Sep 19*at Trinity ChristianW 3-0
Thu Sep 21*GreenfieldW 3-0
Tue Sep 26*Marina6:00PM
Wed Sep 27*at Oakwood School6:00PM
Tue Oct 3*at Kirby School6:30PM
Tue Oct 17*at Greenfield5:30PM
Thu Oct 19*at Marina6:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Calciano, Katie2019
de Anda, Jesslyn2018
Horning, Charlotte
Patz, Emily
Sanico, Sophia
Sharp, Maddie
Sharp, Isabelle
Vu, Michelle
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 5 of 6 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1522.6
2524.6
3525.2
4219.0
5115.0
Avg. Points/Game23.1



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 5 of 6 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1515.4
2515.8
3517.8
4223.0
5110.0
Avg. Points/Game16.7
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.