Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Monterey Toreadors Girls' Lacrosse
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2023-2024] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Lacrosse Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Morgan, Remi15
Nielsen, Tiffany13
Arrango, Pauline12
Tiffany, Montana11
Sanchez Otero, Nuria11
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Morgan, Remi12
Nielsen, Tiffany11
Arrango, Pauline11
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves



2023-2024 Individual Honors
2023-2024 Toreadors Girls' Lacrosse Schedule
League Record: 5-0-0Overall Record: 5-0-1
Wed Feb 28*at Notre Dame
@ Rabobank Stadium
W 13-2
Thu Feb 29*at SoquelW 8-5
Fri Mar 1at CarmelT 9-9
Wed Mar 27*at Santa CruzW 11-4
Fri Apr 5*at York SchoolW 14-1
Thu Apr 11*AptosW 8-3
Mon Apr 15*York School4:00PM
Tue Apr 23*Soquel
@ Stevenson School
5:30PM
Thu Apr 25*Santa Cruz4:00PM
Wed May 1*Notre Dame4:00PM
Fri May 3*Aptos6:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Arrango, Pauline
Morgan, Remi
Nielsen, Tiffany2025
Sanchez Otero, Nuria
Tiffany, Montana
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2024 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.