Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Rancho San Juan Trailblazers Boys' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Unavailable
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Unavailable
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Unavailable
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Unavailable



2019-2020 Individual Honors
Bynes, Andrew
2019-2020 Trailblazers Boys' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 0-10-0Overall Record: 1-18-0
Tue Dec 10North Monterey CountyL 32-75
Fri Dec 13at Kirby School
Holy Cross Middle School
W 53-37
Thu Dec 19
Lincoln Christmas Classic
Results
AntiochL 37-59
 
Fri Dec 20
Lincoln Christmas Classic
Results
Sierra (Manteca)L 20-60
 
Thu Jan 2
Lindhurst Tournament
Results
WheatlandL 25-59
 
Fri Jan 3
Lindhurst Tournament
Results
Sutter Union (Sutter)L 40-67
 
Sat Jan 4
Lindhurst Tournament
Results
East Nicolaus (Nicolaus)L 39-62
 
Fri Jan 10York SchoolL 40-48
Mon Jan 13*GreenfieldL 31-50
Wed Jan 15*at GonzalesL 37-57
Sat Jan 18
Martin Luther King Classic @ Piedmont High School
Wed Jan 22*MarinaL 29-44
Fri Jan 24*at Oakwood SchoolL 18-58
Wed Jan 29*King CityL 21-62
Fri Jan 31*at GreenfieldL 47-67
Sat Feb 1at Immanuel (Reedley)L 37-71
Tue Feb 4*GonzalesL 27-49
Thu Feb 6*at MarinaL 38-49
Wed Feb 12*Oakwood SchoolL 25-62
Fri Feb 14*at King CityL 31-70
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Bynes, Andrew
Jackson, Jaden2023
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
293623430131
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
413327530154
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals4284
Threes34102
Free Throws2626
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.