Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Ceiba College Prep Spartans Girls' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Unavailable
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Unavailable
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Unavailable
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Unavailable



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Spartans Girls' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 8-3-0Overall Record: 8-5-0
Wed Dec 5at GreenfieldL 30-40
Wed Jan 2*AnzarL 12-17
Fri Jan 4*at Kirby School7:00PM
Tue Jan 8*MarinaW 27-26
Thu Jan 10*at York School7:00PM
Tue Jan 15*Trinity ChristianW 40-27
Thu Jan 17*Pacific Point Christian SchoolW 36-33
Fri Jan 25*at AnzarW 29-21
Mon Jan 28*at Oakwood SchoolL 23-32
Wed Jan 30*Kirby SchoolW 46-26
Fri Feb 1*at MarinaW 38-30
Mon Feb 4*York School7:00PM
Wed Feb 6*at Trinity ChristianW 33-25
Fri Feb 8*at Pacific Point Christian SchoolW 53-43
Tue Feb 12*Oakwood SchoolL 13-30
Fri Feb 15
CCS D V Playoffs
CCS D V Playoffs @ Independence HS Results
KIPP Collegiate (San Jose)L 37-42
 
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
21Braga, Fenesia2019
34Carrisales, Maya2021
30Carrisales, Alexia2019
22Espindola, Sarahi2021
24Garcia, Tanya2019
31Gonzalez, Ariana2019
11Hashimoto, Summer2019
35Lomeli, Kianna2022
12Lorente, Nicole2019
25Macias, Jocelyn2020
23Macias, Micaela2019
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals1938
Threes13
Free Throws1515
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.