Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Christopher Cougars Boys' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Ezeokeke, Tobenna56913.80
McCarry, Owen55010.00
Ellis, Duncan5295.80
Fleener, Ethan5295.80
Mann, Paul5214.20
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Ezeokeke, Tobenna5234.60
McCarry, Owen5183.60
Fleener, Ethan5142.80
Ellis, Duncan581.60
Mann, Paul571.40
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
McCarry, Owen530.60
Aston, Malcolm210.50
Okeke, Chgozi210.50
Ellis, Duncan520.40
Mann, Paul520.40
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Ezeokeke, Tobenna517-193.40
Ellis, Duncan57-91.40
McCarry, Owen55-71.00
Aston, Malcolm22-21.00
Price, Aaron53-50.60



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Cougars Boys' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 2-5-0
Thu Nov 21
CCS Sportsmanship Scrimmages
Christopher 38, Gilroy 31 Results
Gilroy7:30PM
 
Sat Nov 23Watsonville
Scrimmage
1:00PM
Wed Nov 27Pajaro ValleyW 41-35
Tue Dec 3Sacred Heart-Cathedral Prep (San Francisco)L 54-84
Thu Dec 5
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
SeasideW 72-50
 
Fri Dec 6
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
California (San Ramon)L 29-52
 
Sat Dec 7
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
AlisalL 29-38
 
Tue Dec 10Valley Christian (San Jose)L 53-68
Thu Dec 12
40th Annual Bob Hagen Memorial Tournament @ Gilroy
Results
Ann Sobrato (Morgan Hill)L 41-46
 
Wed Dec 18Pacific Point Christian School7:00PM
Fri Dec 20at Gilroy7:00PM
Thu Dec 26
Aptos HS/Santa Cruz Warriors NorCal Invitational
Tue Jan 14*Hollister7:00PM
Fri Jan 17*Stevenson7:00PM
Tue Jan 21*Monte Vista Christian7:00PM
Thu Jan 23*at Seaside7:00PM
Mon Jan 27*North Monterey County7:00PM
Thu Jan 30*at Hollister7:00PM
Wed Feb 5*at Stevenson7:00PM
Fri Feb 7*at Monte Vista Christian7:00PM
Tue Feb 11*Seaside7:00PM
Thu Feb 13*at North Monterey County
Condor Senior Night
7:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Andrade, Adam5-111552021
Aston, Malcolm2021
Becker, Rickey2022
Ellis, Duncan6-21672021
Ezeokeke, Tobenna2021
Fleener, Ethan6-81902020
Fleming, Joseph6-42752020
Gamboa, Alfonso2021
Horn, Jackson2021
Hsu, Neeko2002
Mann, Paul6-31552020
McCarry, Owen6-11672021
Naulls, Chris2023
Okeke, Chgozi2023
Price, Aaron6-12252020
Sokol, Dante6-11732020
Winding, Chandler2021
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
314056690196
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals87174
Threes1339
Free Throws3636



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
544862430207
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals2244
Threes412
Free Throws1717
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.