Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Christopher Cougars Baseball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2016-2017] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Baseball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Crawford, Ethan2
Newman, Jonathan2
Kachel, Andrew1
Auilera, Joseph1
Tomlinson, Jack1
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Crawford, Ethan4
Newman, Jonathan4
Kachel, Andrew3
Tomlinson, Jack3
Heck, Bryan2
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Kachel, Andrew2
Mazotti, Billy1
Tomlinson, Jack1
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
Unavailable
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Heck, Bryan1
Kachel, Andrew1
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Kachel, Andrew8
Heck, Bryan4
Crawford, Ethan3
Mazotti, Billy2
Tomlinson, Jack2



2016-2017 Individual Honors
2016-2017 Cougars Baseball Schedule
League Record: 3-2-1Overall Record: 6-3-1
Wed Feb 22at Los GatosL 2-5
Tue Feb 28at Live Oak (Morgan Hill)W 2-1
Fri Mar 3St. Francis S.C.P.W 5-1
Sat Mar 4at CarmelW 6-0
Tue Mar 7*Monterey
Suspended (darkness)
T 5-5
Thu Mar 9*at MontereyW 8-6
Fri Mar 10*PalmaL 0-8
Tue Mar 14*at PalmaL 0-6
Thu Mar 16*at Monte Vista ChristianW 15-5
Fri Mar 17*Monte Vista ChristianW 7-4
Tue Mar 21Ann Sobrato (Morgan Hill)4:00PM
Mon Mar 27*Salinas
@Christopher
4:00PM
Tue Mar 28*at Salinas
@Washington Baseball Facility
4:00PM
Thu Mar 30*at Gilroy4:00PM
Fri Mar 31*Gilroy4:00PM
Tue Apr 4*at Hollister4:00PM
Thu Apr 6*Hollister4:00PM
Sat Apr 8Santa Teresa (San Jose)12:00PM
Mon Apr 17
Valley Christian Crown Classsic
Tue Apr 18
Valley Christian Crown Classsic
Results
Valley Christian (San Jose)3:00PM
 
Tue Apr 25*Monterey4:00PM
Thu Apr 27*Palma4:00PM
Fri Apr 28*at Monte Vista Christian4:00PM
Fri May 5*Salinas
@Christopher
4:00PM
Tue May 9*at Gilroy4:00PM
Thu May 11*at Hollister4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
(team)
26Ahumada, IsaiahP-1B5-112302017
6Anub, BryanOF2018
15Auilera, JosephP-INF-OF2019
2Crawford, EthanP-INF6-01802018
7Griffin, ZachC2019
25Heck, BryanP-1B2017
1Kachel, AndrewP-INF2019
11Longaker, PrestonINF2017
12Mazotti, BillyOF2017
8Newman, JonathanP-INF2018
13Ruiz, AlexINF2018
22Salinas, MatthewOF2017
Sanchez, MikeyC2017
28Smith, NathanP-INF-OF2017
14Straub, SeanP2017
9Tomlinson, Jack
10Villanueva, ConnorC-INF2019
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2016 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.