Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Marina Mariners Boys' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Campos, Chris1
Zelaya, Edgar1
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves
Tolentino, Norberto5



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Mariners Boys' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 1-3-0Overall Record: 1-4-0
Tue Nov 20at CarmelL 3-11
Wed Nov 28at Seaside5:45PM
Mon Dec 3*at Ceiba College PrepL 1-2
Wed Dec 5*AnzarW 2-0
Fri Dec 7*at Oakwood SchoolL 1-3
Thu Dec 13*at St. Francis S.C.P.L 2-3
Fri Jan 4*at York School3:30PM
Mon Jan 7*at Trinity Christian5:45PM
Wed Jan 9*Stevenson5:45PM
Sat Jan 12*at Pacific Grove11:00AM
Tue Jan 15*Ceiba College Prep5:45PM
Thu Jan 17*at Anzar5:45PM
Wed Jan 23*Oakwood School5:45PM
Tue Jan 29*St. Francis S.C.P.5:45PM
Thu Jan 31*York School3:30PM
Mon Feb 4*Trinity Christian5:45PM
Wed Feb 6*at Stevenson3:30PM
Fri Feb 8*Pacific Grove
@ PGHS Field
4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Campos, Chris
Tolentino, Norberto2020
Zelaya, Edgar2020
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
4408



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
88016
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.