Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Oakwood School Boys' Tennis
Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Tennis Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Ace Leaders
NameAces
Unavailable
Point Leaders
NamePoints
Unavailable
Service Point Leaders
NameService Points
Unavailable
Break Point Leaders
NameBreak Points
Unavailable
Double Fault Leaders
NameDouble Faults
Unavailable



2023-2024 Individual Honors
2023-2024 Boys' Tennis Schedule
League Record: 6-1-0Overall Record: 6-1-0
Tue Mar 19*at PalmaW 6-1
Wed Mar 20*at Hollister
Breslauer Tennis Center
W 6-1
Thu Mar 21*at GonzalesL 3-4
Tue Apr 2*at AlisalW 4-3
Wed Apr 3*Rancho San JuanW 5-2
Fri Apr 5*PalmaW 7-0
Mon Apr 8*AlisalW 4-3
Mon Apr 15*Hollister4:00PM
Tue Apr 16*at Gonzales4:00PM
Wed Apr 17*at Rancho San Juan4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Singles
NameWins
(team) (1-1)1



Doubles
NameWins
Unavailable
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2024 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.