Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Pajaro Valley Grizzlies Boys' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Quintero, Christian510721.40
Rodriguez, Justin56112.20
Chavez, Brian5316.20
Rodriguez, Carlos5285.60
Gallardo, Bryan5275.40
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Quintero, Christian5336.60
Rodriguez, Justin5142.80
Chavez, Brian5132.60
Rodriguez, Carlos5102.00
Lira, Juan331.00
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Quintero, Christian571.40
Rodriguez, Justin551.00
Gallardo, Bryan540.80
Serna, Gio540.80
Lira, Juan310.33
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Quintero, Christian520-354.00
Rodriguez, Justin518-193.60
Rodriguez, Carlos58-181.60
Gallardo, Bryan57-151.40
Martinez, Juan42-40.50



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Grizzlies Boys' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 3-2-0
Mon Nov 12at Los Gatos
Scrimmage
7:00PM
Thu Nov 15
CCS Sportsmanship Scrimmages
Results
Harbor7:00PM
 
Tue Nov 20at Soquel
Scrimmage
4:00PM
Tue Nov 27at CarmelW 66-63
Sat Dec 1San Lorenzo ValleyW 76-51
Tue Dec 4King CityW 70-49
Thu Dec 6Watsonville
Kaiser Arena JV & Varsity
L 44-51
Thu Dec 13
71st Annual Carmel Invitational
Results
CarmelL 45-80
 
Fri Dec 14
71st Annual Carmel Invitational
Results
River City (West Sacramento)5:00PM
 
Wed Dec 19Christopher7:00PM
Fri Dec 21Aptos7:00PM
Thu Dec 27
North Salinas Bob Steinbach Classic
Results
Mission San Jose (Fremont)4:00PM
 
Thu Jan 3Seaside7:30PM
Sat Jan 5at Palma4:00PM
Fri Jan 11*Stevenson7:00PM
Wed Jan 16*at Gilroy7:30PM
Fri Jan 18*at North Monterey County7:00PM
Tue Jan 22*North Salinas7:00PM
Thu Jan 24*at Soledad7:00PM
Tue Jan 29*at Stevenson7:00PM
Thu Jan 31*Gilroy7:00PM
Tue Feb 5*North Monterey County7:00PM
Thu Feb 7*at North Salinas7:00PM
Mon Feb 11*Soledad7:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
0Chavez, Brian2020
33De Luna, JJ5-51882019
10Duarte, Imanol6-11972019
34Fernandez, Esteban2020
12Gallardo, Bryan2020
3Garcia, Jermaine2020
13Gonzalez, AlejandroG2022
2Lira, Juan2019
35Martinez, Juan2019
30Quintero, Christian2020
20Renteria, Steven2019
24Rodriguez, Carlos2019
4Rodriguez, Justin2019
25Serna, Gio2019
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
16151314866
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals84168
Threes2369
Free Throws6161



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
13211014563
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals2142
Threes13
Free Throws1818
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.