Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Pajaro Valley Grizzlies Boys' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Quintero, Christian1630719.19
Reyes, Tony1621913.69
Magbag, Ryan161308.13
Carreon, Jaylen16523.25
Chavez, Brian15463.07
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Quintero, Christian16764.75
Reyes, Tony16724.50
Magbag, Ryan16291.81
Chavez, Brian15130.87
Rodriguez, Fabian14120.86
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Quintero, Christian16301.88
Magbag, Ryan16201.25
Reyes, Tony16150.94
Carreon, Jaylen16120.75
Gallardo, Bryan1350.38
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Quintero, Christian1665-944.06
Reyes, Tony1630-401.88
Chavez, Brian1517-271.13
Magbag, Ryan1612-200.75
Rodriguez, Justin169-120.56



2017-2018 Individual Honors
Quintero, Christian
2017-2018 Grizzlies Boys' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 3-3-0Overall Record: 9-9-0
Mon Nov 20
CCS Sportsmanship Scrimmages
Sat Nov 25Monte Vista ChristianL 48-74
Tue Nov 28CarmelL 53-91
Thu Nov 30
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
Scotts ValleyL 58-59
 
Fri Dec 1
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
WatsonvilleW 54-50
 
Sat Dec 2
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
ChristopherL 48-67
 
Tue Dec 5GonzalesW 67-55
Tue Dec 12at San Lorenzo ValleyW 61-55
Wed Dec 20at King CityW 73-64
Fri Dec 22at AptosL 54-85
Wed Dec 27
North Salinas Bob Steinbach Classic
Results
King CityW 62-60
 
Thu Dec 28
North Salinas Bob Steinbach Classic
Results
North SalinasW 63-43
 
Fri Dec 29
North Salinas Bob Steinbach Classic
Results
AlisalL 37-74
 
Wed Jan 3*at GilroyW 71-51
Fri Jan 5*at WatsonvilleW 40-37
Wed Jan 10*North SalinasW 75-57
Fri Jan 12*at SeasideL 47-49
Wed Jan 17*at Everett AlvarezL 60-76
Fri Jan 19*Christopher
@ Watsonville HS
L 56-57
Fri Jan 26*Gilroy7:00PM
Mon Jan 29at Stevenson
Freshman
5:30PM
Wed Jan 31*Watsonville7:00PM
Fri Feb 2*at North Salinas7:30PM
Wed Feb 7*Seaside7:00PM
Fri Feb 9*Everett Alvarez7:00PM
Wed Feb 14*at Christopher7:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Carreon, Jaylen5-91842018
Chavez, Edwin2018
Chavez, Brian2020
Fernandez, Esteban2020
Gallardo, Bryan2020
Lira, Juan2019
Magbag, Ryan5' 6"2018
Martinez, Juan2019
Mendoza, Alex2018
Quintero, Christian2020
Reyes, Tony2018
Rodriguez, Fabian2020
Rodriguez, Justin2019
Serna, Gio2019
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
5255551090271
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals240480
Threes94282
Free Throws156156



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
6084721380354
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals88176
Threes35105
Free Throws4141
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.