Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Greenfield Bruins Girls' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Unavailable
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Unavailable
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Unavailable
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Unavailable



2017-2018 Individual Honors
2017-2018 Bruins Girls' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 0-1-0
Tue Nov 21Pajaro ValleyL 45-47
Mon Nov 27Notre Dame6:30PM
Wed Nov 29at Harbor6:30PM
Mon Dec 4Marina6:00PM
Tue Dec 5Salinas6:30PM
Thu Dec 7Monterey6:30PM
Mon Dec 11Trinity Christian5:30PM
Tue Dec 12at Coalinga Union (Coalinga)6:00PM
Fri Dec 15at Kirby School3:30PM
Fri Jan 5*at Soledad6:30PM
Tue Jan 9*at Santa Catalina School6:30PM
Tue Jan 9*Pacific Grove6:30PM
Thu Jan 11*at Gonzales6:30PM
Wed Jan 17*Santa Catalina School6:30PM
Fri Jan 19*Stevenson6:30PM
Tue Jan 23*at King City6:30PM
Thu Jan 25*Carmel6:30PM
Mon Jan 29*Soledad6:30PM
Wed Jan 31*at Pacific Grove6:30PM
Fri Feb 2*Gonzales6:30PM
Tue Feb 6*at Santa Catalina School6:30PM
Thu Feb 8*at Stevenson6:30PM
Wed Feb 14*King City6:30PM
Fri Feb 16*at Carmel6:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Hernandez, Maria
Solis, Yazmin
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.