Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Greenfield Bruins Baseball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2016-2017] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Baseball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Castro, Antonio4
Rodriguez, J.J.4
Trujillo, Ubaldo3
Mendoza, Daniel3
Perea, Hernan2
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Castro, Antonio11
Rodriguez, J.J.9
Trujillo, Ubaldo7
Mendoza, Daniel6
Perea, Hernan6
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Unavailable
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
Unavailable
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Unavailable
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Rodriguez, J.J.11
Mendoza, Daniel8
Trujillo, Ubaldo7
Perea, Hernan5
Hernandez, Oscar4



2016-2017 Individual Honors
2016-2017 Bruins Baseball Schedule
League Record: 10-3-0Overall Record: 13-8-0
Thu Feb 23at AlisalL 0-2
Fri Feb 24at Aptos
Postponed (weather)
3:30PM
Sat Feb 25North Monterey CountyW 5-2
Fri Mar 3at WatsonvilleW 7-1
Sat Mar 4at TempletonL 0-19
Sat Mar 4at TempletonL 3-6
Wed Mar 8*at CarmelW 7-4
Fri Mar 10*CarmelW 1-0
Sat Mar 11at Coalinga Union (Coalinga)W 4-3
Sat Mar 11at Coalinga Union (Coalinga)L 1-2
Wed Mar 15*StevensonW 5-0
Fri Mar 17*at StevensonW 12-0
Tue Mar 21*at Trinity ChristianW 6-0
Thu Mar 23*Trinity ChristianW 12-1
Tue Mar 28*at GonzalesW 12-5
Fri Mar 31*GonzalesL 6-7
Tue Apr 4*AnzarW 9-5
Thu Apr 6*at AnzarW 8-1
Tue Apr 11*at King CityW 5-4
Thu Apr 13*King CityL 1-8
Sat Apr 22at Half Moon BayL 1-2
Tue Apr 25*SoledadL 3-11
Fri Apr 28*at Soledad4:00PM
Wed May 3*at Marina4:00PM
Fri May 5*Marina4:00PM
Tue May 9*Pacific Grove4:00PM
Thu May 11*at Pacific Grove4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Castro, Antonio
Hernandez, Oscar2017
Mendoza, Daniel2017
Perea, Hernan
Rodriguez, J.J.2017
Rodriguez, Jamie
Trujillo, Ubaldo5' 8"2017
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2016 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.