Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Soledad Aztecs Softball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Softball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Unavailable
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Unavailable
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Unavailable
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
Unavailable
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Unavailable
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Unavailable



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Aztecs Softball Schedule
League Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 0-3-0
Fri Feb 28Everett AlvarezL 0-10
Thu Mar 5at North Monterey CountyL 8-17
Fri Mar 6North Salinas4:00PM
Tue Mar 10at San Lorenzo ValleyL 6-7
Fri Mar 13at Monterey6:15PM
Mon Mar 16Seaside4:00PM
Tue Mar 17Marina4:00PM
Fri Mar 20at Greenfield4:00PM
Tue Mar 24*at Pacific Grove6:00PM
Thu Mar 26*Monte Vista Christian4:30PM
Mon Mar 30*at Gonzales4:00PM
Fri Apr 3*at Rancho San Juan4:00PM
Mon Apr 6St. Francis S.C.P.4:00PM
Tue Apr 7*Trinity Christian4:00PM
Thu Apr 16*at Alisal4:00PM
Mon Apr 20at King City4:00PM
Wed Apr 22*Pacific Grove4:30PM
Fri Apr 24at Orcutt Academy (Orcutt)4:30PM
Sat Apr 25at Pioneer Valley (Santa Maria)10:00AM
Tue Apr 28*at Monte Vista Christian4:30PM
Thu Apr 30*Gonzales4:00PM
Tue May 5*Rancho San Juan4:00PM
Thu May 7*at Trinity Christian4:00PM
Tue May 12*Alisal
Aztec Senior Night
4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Canchola, Angelique2021
Ceja, Destiny2023
Contawe, Diamond2022
Gonzales, Faith2020
Gonzalez, Miranda2022
Guedea, Daniela2021
Madrid, Lizbeth2023
Madrid, Lizeth2023
Medina, Kyanna2022
Ramirez, Evelina2020
Sanchez-Vega, Lailah2021
Silva, Brianna2022
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.