Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Scotts Valley Falcons Boys' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Unavailable
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Unavailable
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Unavailable
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Unavailable



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Falcons Boys' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 5-3-0
Sat Nov 30at Los AltosL 40-69
Thu Dec 5
64th Emmett Thompson Memorial Dad's Club Tourney
Results
SalinasL 38-48
 
Fri Dec 6
64th Emmett Thompson Memorial Dad's Club Tourney
Results
SoquelL 38-49
 
Sat Dec 7
64th Emmett Thompson Memorial Dad's Club Tourney
Results
HarborW 58-34
 
Tue Dec 10Pacific CollegiateW 63-35
Wed Dec 11
Watsonville Wildcatz Tournament
Pool A Results
MarinaW 60-17
 
Thu Dec 12
Watsonville Wildcatz Tournament
Pool A Results
Mount Pleasant (San Jose)W 63-38
 
Sun Dec 15
Watsonville Wildcatz Tournament
Pool B Results
GreenfieldW 71-46
 
Fri Dec 20Monte Vista Christian7:00PM
Thu Dec 26
American High (Fremont) Tournament
Fri Jan 3North Monterey County6:00PM
Tue Jan 7*Santa Cruz7:00PM
Fri Jan 10*Soquel7:00PM
Tue Jan 14*at San Lorenzo Valley7:00PM
Fri Jan 17*Harbor7:00PM
Sat Jan 18at Soledad4:30PM
Tue Jan 21*at Aptos7:00PM
Fri Jan 24*at Santa Cruz7:00PM
Tue Jan 28*at Soquel7:00PM
Fri Jan 31*San Lorenzo Valley7:00PM
Tue Feb 4*at Harbor7:00PM
Fri Feb 7*Aptos7:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
14Arum-Billow, StephenForward/Guard6-01702021
21Collins, CaseyForward6-01752020
24Fletcher, JackGuard/Forward6-21752021
Fontaine, Sam
0Fortunato, VinnyGuard6-01652020
32Harris, RyanCenter/Forward6-81902020
4Miller, KalebGuard5-111602021
5Romero, AndrewForward/Center6-21882021
3Searanu, MartinPoint Guard5-91502022
22Smith, DaxGuard5-81502020
20Sullivan, DanielPoint Guard/Guard5-91602021
15Tom, DerekPoint Guard/Guard5-101452020
12Ultisch, LanceForward/Center6-21702021
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.