Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Scotts Valley Falcons Boys' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Dapar, Kyle2
Cheney, Luka2
Sternbenc, Alex2
Verar, Gio1
Clarkson, Noah1
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves



2018-2019 Individual Honors
1/9/2019 Soquel vs. Scotts ValleyPhoto by Pamela Wolfe
[view gallery]
2018-2019 Falcons Boys' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 5-3-2Overall Record: 6-9-2
Wed Nov 21at Fremont (Sunnyvale)L 0-1
Wed Nov 28at Kings Academy The (Sunnyvale)W 3-0
Sat Dec 1
Homestead Christmas Cup XXV
Silver 1 Bracket Results
Los AltosL 1-9
 
Wed Dec 5
Homestead Christmas Cup XXV
Silver 1 Bracket Results
BurlingameL 1-4
 
Sat Dec 8
Homestead Christmas Cup XXV
Silver 1 Bracket Results
Homestead (Cupertino)L 0-7
 
Mon Dec 10at King CityL 1-5
Thu Dec 13at Del Mar (San Jose)L 0-2
Wed Jan 9*SoquelL 0-1
Fri Jan 11*at AptosT 1-1
Wed Jan 16*Santa CruzW 1-0
Fri Jan 18*HarborL 0-2
Wed Jan 23*San Lorenzo ValleyW 5-0
Wed Jan 30*at SoquelW 1-0
Fri Feb 1*AptosW 2-1
Wed Feb 6*at Santa CruzL 0-1
Fri Feb 8*at HarborT 1-1
Wed Feb 13*at San Lorenzo ValleyW 4-0
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Cheney, Luka
Clarkson, Noah
Dapar, Kyle2019
Sternbenc, Alex2020
Verar, Gio2020
Weeman, Gavin
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
55010



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
1203
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.