Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Scotts Valley Falcons Boys' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Codiga, Thomas78612.29
Harris, Ryan7679.57
Tom, Derek7578.14
Romero, Andrew2105.00
Smith, Kyle155.00
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Harris, Ryan7273.86
Tom, Derek7152.14
Smith, Kyle122.00
Romero, Andrew231.50
Cullen, Shaemus791.29
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Codiga, Thomas7202.86
Cullen, Shaemus720.29
Tom, Derek720.29
Harris, Ryan700.00
Hanson, Paul700.00
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Tom, Derek721-233.00
Hormel, Garrett513-172.60
Romero, Andrew24-62.00
Harris, Ryan713-161.86
Codiga, Thomas712-141.71



2018-2019 Individual Honors
Codiga, Thomas
2018-2019 Falcons Boys' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 4-7-0
Sat Nov 17Pacific Collegiate5:30PM
Tue Nov 20at North Monterey CountyL 45-63
Tue Nov 27Los AltosL 27-42
Thu Nov 29
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
StevensonW 73-71
 
Fri Nov 30
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
ChristopherW 61-58
 
Sat Dec 1
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
SeasideL 35-37
 
Tue Dec 4Half Moon BayL 46-55
Thu Dec 6
63rd Emmett Thompson Memorial Dad's Club Tourney
Results
Robert McQueen (Reno, NV)L 43-64
 
Fri Dec 7
63rd Emmett Thompson Memorial Dad's Club Tourney
Results
HarborW 61-45
 
Sat Dec 8
63rd Emmett Thompson Memorial Dad's Club Tourney
Results
Pioneer (San Jose)L 43-66
 
Tue Dec 11StevensonL 53-57
Wed Dec 12
Watsonville Wildcatz Tournament
Thu Dec 13
Watsonville Wildcatz Tournament
Black Bracket Results
MarinaW 67-22
 
Fri Dec 14
Watsonville Wildcatz Tournament
Black Bracket Results
Greenfield8:00PM
 
Sat Dec 22at Monte Vista Christian7:00PM
Fri Jan 4*at San Lorenzo Valley7:00PM
Tue Jan 8*at Aptos7:00PM
Fri Jan 11*Santa Cruz7:00PM
Mon Jan 14*Harbor7:00PM
Wed Jan 16*at Soquel7:00PM
Fri Jan 18*San Lorenzo Valley7:00PM
Tue Jan 22*Aptos7:00PM
Fri Jan 25*at Santa Cruz7:00PM
Tue Jan 29*at Harbor7:00PM
Fri Feb 1*Soquel7:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Codiga, Thomas2019
Cullen, Shaemus2019
Fortunato, Vinny2020
Giblin, Jamesley2020
Hanson, Paul2019
Harris, Ryan2020
Hormel, Garrett2019
Leonard, Dylan2020
Romero, Andrew2021
Smith, Kyle2020
Sullivan, Daniel2021
Tom, Derek2020
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
8411412610414442
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals84168
Threes2472
Free Throws8888



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
12112011611619492
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals51102
Threes1957
Free Throws3030
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.