Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Scotts Valley Falcons Boys' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Codiga, Thomas1515510.33
Tom, Derek161499.31
Harris, Ryan161247.75
Cullen, Shaemus16865.38
Hanson, Paul16865.38
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Harris, Ryan16513.19
Tom, Derek16352.19
Hanson, Paul16332.06
Romero, Andrew10161.60
Smith, Kyle231.50
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Codiga, Thomas15352.33
Tom, Derek16140.88
Cullen, Shaemus16110.69
Hormel, Garrett1350.38
Fortunato, Vinny1020.20
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Tom, Derek1637-472.31
Hormel, Garrett1325-331.92
Romero, Andrew1017-261.70
Harris, Ryan1622-301.38
Hanson, Paul1620-421.25



2018-2019 Individual Honors
Codiga, Thomas
1/4/2019 Scotts Valley vs. San Lorenzo ValleyPhoto by Paul Firenzi
[view gallery]
2018-2019 Falcons Boys' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 3-7-0Overall Record: 10-16-0
Sat Nov 17Pacific Collegiate5:30PM
Tue Nov 20at North Monterey CountyL 45-63
Tue Nov 27Los AltosL 27-42
Thu Nov 29
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
StevensonW 73-71
 
Fri Nov 30
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
ChristopherL 58-61
 
Sat Dec 1
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
SeasideL 35-37
 
Tue Dec 4Half Moon BayL 46-55
Thu Dec 6
63rd Emmett Thompson Memorial Dad's Club Tourney
Results
Robert McQueen (Reno, NV)L 43-64
 
Fri Dec 7
63rd Emmett Thompson Memorial Dad's Club Tourney
Results
HarborW 61-45
 
Sat Dec 8
63rd Emmett Thompson Memorial Dad's Club Tourney
Results
Pioneer (San Jose)L 43-66
 
Tue Dec 11StevensonL 53-57
Wed Dec 12
Watsonville Wildcatz Tournament
Thu Dec 13
Watsonville Wildcatz Tournament
Black Bracket Results
MarinaW 67-22
 
Fri Dec 14
Watsonville Wildcatz Tournament
Black Bracket Results
GreenfieldW 57-52
 
Sat Dec 15
Watsonville Wildcatz Tournament
Black Bracket Results
St. Francis S.C.P.W 54-45
 
Sat Dec 22at Monte Vista ChristianW 48-39
Fri Jan 4*at San Lorenzo ValleyW 59-48
Tue Jan 8*at AptosL 42-56
Thu Jan 10*Santa CruzL 35-58
Mon Jan 14*HarborW 50-48
Wed Jan 16*at SoquelL 43-54
Fri Jan 18*San Lorenzo ValleyW 50-42
Tue Jan 22*AptosL 31-46
Fri Jan 25*at Santa CruzL 19-70
Tue Jan 29*at HarborL 53-58
Fri Feb 1*SoquelL 28-45
Mon Feb 4
SCCAL Postseason Tournament
Tue Feb 5
SCCAL Postseason Tournament
Results
HarborW 47-45
 
Thu Feb 7
SCCAL Postseason Tournament
Results
Santa CruzL 45-64
 
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Codiga, Thomas2019
Cullen, Shaemus2019
Fortunato, Vinny2020
Giblin, Jamesley2020
Hanson, Paul2019
Harris, Ryan2020
Hormel, Garrett2019
Leonard, Dylan2020
Romero, Andrew2021
Smith, Kyle2020
Sullivan, Daniel2021
Tom, Derek2020
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
19722624518014862
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals215430
Threes67201
Free Throws170170



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
20722620621019868
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals69138
Threes3399
Free Throws4949
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.