Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Scotts Valley Falcons Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Shilling, Kate169
Suresh, Thea19
Kill Leaders
Anderson, Shelby138
Anderson, Svea71
Giguiere, Ella32
Dig Leaders
Anderson, Svea132
Anderson, Shelby110
Giguiere, Ella47
Shilling, Kate26
Andrews, Joelle22
Block Leaders
Anderson, Shelby56
Giguiere, Ella4
Anderson, Svea1
Ace Leaders
Anderson, Svea11
Shilling, Kate10
Anderson, Shelby7
Andrews, Joelle4
Giguiere, Ella2
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2018-2019 Individual Honors
Anderson, ShelbyMiddle Blocker
2018-2019 Falcons Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 3-9-0Overall Record: 7-18-0
Thu Aug 23at Monte Vista ChristianL 0-3
Mon Aug 27SaratogaL 2-3
Thu Aug 30Everett AlvarezL 2-3
Tue Sep 4CarmelL 0-3
Thu Sep 6WatsonvilleW 3-0
Sat Sep 8
Watsonville Varsity Tournament
Results
WatsonvilleL 1-2
GilroyW 2-0
SalinasL 0-2
Pajaro ValleyW 2-0
 
Tue Sep 11*at San Lorenzo ValleyW 3-0
Thu Sep 13*Santa CruzW 3-2
Thu Sep 20*at HarborL 0-3
Sat Sep 22
Harbor Surf City Invitational
Results
Granite BayL 0-2
Piedmont Hills (San Jose)W 2-1
Ann Sobrato (Morgan Hill)L 0-2
SalinasL 0-2
 
Tue Sep 25*SoquelL 0-3
Thu Sep 27*at AptosL 0-3
Tue Oct 2*at Mount Madonna SchoolL 1-3
Thu Oct 4*San Lorenzo ValleyW 3-0
Tue Oct 9*at Santa CruzL 0-3
Tue Oct 16*HarborL 2-3
Thu Oct 18*at Soquel
Knights SCCAL Champs
L 2-3
Mon Oct 22*AptosL 1-3
Wed Oct 24*Mount Madonna SchoolL 0-3
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Anderson, Svea2021
Anderson, Shelby2019
Andrews, Joelle
Giguiere, Ella2020
Shilling, Kate2021
Suresh, Thea
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 15 of 25 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
11518.7
21517.9
31323.2
4723.1
5512.0
Avg. Points/Game19.5



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 15 of 25 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
11523.9
21524.5
31323.7
4721.1
5513.4
Avg. Points/Game22.7
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.