Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Hollister Haybalers Boys' Tennis
Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Tennis Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Ace Leaders
NameAces
Unavailable
Point Leaders
NamePoints
Unavailable
Service Point Leaders
NameService Points
Unavailable
Break Point Leaders
NameBreak Points
Unavailable
Double Fault Leaders
NameDouble Faults
Unavailable



2023-2024 Individual Honors
2023-2024 Haybalers Boys' Tennis Schedule
League Record: 4-3-0Overall Record: 5-4-0
Wed Mar 6at GonzalesL 1-6
Tue Mar 12Everett Alvarez
Breslauer Tennis Center
W 5-2
Thu Mar 14*Palma
Breslauer Tennis Center Moved from 3/26
W 7-0
Tue Mar 19*at Rancho San JuanW 5-2
Wed Mar 20*Oakwood School
Breslauer Tennis Center
L 1-6
Thu Mar 21*Alisal
Breslauer Tennis Center
L 3-4
Tue Mar 26*Palma
Rescheduled to play on 3/14
7:30PM
Wed Apr 3*at GonzalesL 1-6
Tue Apr 9*at AlisalW 4-3
Thu Apr 11*at PalmaW 6-1
Mon Apr 15*at Oakwood School4:00PM
Tue Apr 16*Rancho San Juan
Breslauer Tennis Center
4:00PM
Wed Apr 17*Gonzales
Breslauer Tennis Center
4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Atkins, Andrew
Baron Recht, Baron
Gamble, Miles
Hubbard, Andrew
Marin, RJ
Martin, Jovan
Rodriguez, Aaron
Sarringhaus, Jack
Swanton, Noah
Teliha, Albert
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Singles
NameWins
(team) (1-3)1



Doubles
NameWins
Unavailable
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2024 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.