Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Gonzales Spartans Baseball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2023-2024] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Baseball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Ybarra, Jay2
Flores, Noah2
Perez, Adrian1
Acosta, Joe1
Villalobos, Noah1
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Flores, Noah6
Ybarra, Jay4
Perez, Adrian3
Acosta, Joe3
Mendez, Daniel3
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Flores, Noah2
Villalobos, Noah2
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
Pantoja, Ivan1
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Unavailable
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Pantoja, Ivan3
Flores, Noah2



2023-2024 Individual Honors
2023-2024 Spartans Baseball Schedule
League Record: 10-1-0Overall Record: 10-5-0
Tue Feb 20Everett Alvarez
Postponed (weather)
1:45PM
Fri Feb 23North Monterey CountyL 0-10
Tue Feb 27at King CityL 2-9
Thu Feb 29King CityL 0-10
Tue Mar 5*at MarinaW(F) 0-0
Thu Mar 7*MarinaW 6-3
Wed Mar 13*Pajaro ValleyW 15-5
Fri Mar 15*at Pajaro Valley
Postponed (weather)
4:00PM
Mon Mar 18*at SeasideL 4-6
Wed Mar 20*SeasideW 6-5
Sat Mar 23at North Salinas
Postponed (weather)
11:00AM
Sat Mar 30at Alisal
Postponed (weather)
4:00PM
Mon Apr 1at SoledadL 4-15
Wed Apr 3*AnzarW(F) 0-0
Fri Apr 5*at AnzarW(F) 0-0
Tue Apr 9*at MarinaW 8-2
Thu Apr 11*MarinaW 18-1
Mon Apr 15*at Pajaro Valley4:00PM
Wed Apr 17*Pajaro Valley4:00PM
Tue Apr 23*Seaside4:00PM
Thu Apr 25*at Seaside4:00PM
Mon Apr 29Soledad4:00PM
Tue May 7*at AnzarW(F) 0-0
Thu May 9*AnzarW(F) 0-0
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Acosta, Joe
Acosta-Ayala, Juan Pablo2024
Ayon, Ali
Basaldua, Matthew2024
Flores, Noah2025
Mendez, Daniel
Pantoja, Ivan
Perea, Manuel2024
Perez, Adrian2024
Valdez, Josh
Villalobos, Noah
Ybarra, Jay
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2024 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.