Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
San Lorenzo Valley Cougars Girls' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Monroy, Abigail11736.64
Reynolds, Bella8384.75
Lahey, Abigail11524.73
Lahey, Emily11514.64
Sizemore, Amelia11484.36
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Monroy, Abigail11222.00
Lahey, Emily11211.91
Reynolds, Bella8151.88
Lahey, Abigail11181.64
Parmenter, Audrey10151.50
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Sizemore, Amelia1180.73
Monroy, Abigail1130.27
Parmenter, Audrey1010.10
Lahey, Emily1110.09
Gilbert, Kiana300.00
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Monroy, Abigail1120-271.82
Lahey, Abigail1116-261.45
Reynolds, Bella88-111.00
Lahey, Emily116-100.55
Trageser, Lili116-130.55



2019-2020 Individual Honors
11/26/2019 Pacific Collegiate vs. San Lorenzo ValleyPhoto by Paul Firenzi
[view gallery]
2019-2020 Cougars Girls' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 0-6-0Overall Record: 3-13-0
Mon Nov 25Live OakL 27-66
Tue Nov 26Pacific CollegiateW 39-33
Wed Dec 4
39th Annual Watsonville Wildcatz Tourney
Thu Dec 5
39th Annual Watsonville Wildcatz Tourney
Pool C Results
HollisterL 26-60
 
Fri Dec 6
39th Annual Watsonville Wildcatz Tourney
Pool C Results
GilroyL 36-58
 
Sat Dec 7
39th Annual Watsonville Wildcatz Tourney
Pool C Results
Ceiba College PrepW 51-12
 
Thu Dec 12WatsonvilleL 45-67
Thu Dec 26
MVC Don & Martha Price Christmas Classic
Results
Monte Vista ChristianL 16-66
 
Fri Dec 27
MVC Don & Martha Price Christmas Classic
Results
WatsonvilleL 37-42
 
Sat Dec 28
MVC Don & Martha Price Christmas Classic
Results
Pajaro ValleyW 39-34
 
Mon Dec 30at Pacific GroveL 40-68
Tue Jan 7*HarborL 38-50
Fri Jan 10*at Santa CruzL 21-66
Tue Jan 14*Scotts ValleyL 26-58
Fri Jan 17*at AptosL 16-70
Tue Jan 21*at SoquelL 26-60
Fri Jan 24*at HarborL 41-54
Tue Jan 28*Santa Cruz5:30PM
Fri Jan 31*at Scotts Valley5:30PM
Tue Feb 4*Aptos5:30PM
Fri Feb 7*Soquel5:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Brees, Mia2021
Comas, Neus2022
Gilbert, Kiana2020
Lahey, Emily2020
Lahey, Abigail2022
Monroy, Abigail2020
Morley, Sarah
Noce, Adriana2021
Parmenter, Audrey2021
Reynolds, Bella2023
Sizemore, Amelia2023
Snedeker, Brooke2020
Trageser, Lili2022
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
473660360179
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals139278
Threes1339
Free Throws6262



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
675266470232
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals2448
Threes515
Free Throws33
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.