Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
San Lorenzo Valley Cougars Girls' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Unavailable
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Unavailable
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Unavailable
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Unavailable



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Cougars Girls' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 3-3-0
Tue Nov 20Pacific CollegiateW 35-14
Thu Nov 29
33rd Annual Gilroy Mustang Classic
Results
Christopher5:00PM
 
Fri Nov 30at WatsonvilleL 52-55
Mon Dec 3at North Monterey County7:00PM
Thu Dec 6
38th Annual Watsonville Wildcatz Tourney
Results
HollisterL 34-58
 
Thu Dec 6at AlisalL(F) 0-0
Fri Dec 7
38th Annual Watsonville Wildcatz Tourney
Results
Pajaro Valley3:30PM
 
Sat Dec 8
38th Annual Watsonville Wildcatz Tourney
Results
Pacific Point Christian SchoolW 54-36
 
Mon Dec 10at CarmelW 29-17
Fri Dec 14at The Harker School (San Jose)5:30PM
Sat Dec 15at Monte Vista Christian4:30PM
Thu Dec 20Stevenson7:00PM
Thu Dec 27
MVC Don & Martha Price Christmas Classic
Fri Jan 4*Scotts Valley5:30PM
Tue Jan 8*at Soquel5:30PM
Fri Jan 11*at Harbor5:30PM
Mon Jan 14*Aptos5:30PM
Wed Jan 16*at Santa Cruz5:30PM
Fri Jan 18*at Scotts Valley5:30PM
Tue Jan 22*Soquel5:30PM
Fri Jan 25*Harbor5:30PM
Tue Jan 29*at Aptos5:30PM
Fri Feb 1*Santa Cruz5:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Gilbert, Kiana2020
Gregory, Kaelynn2019
Lahey, Emily2020
Monroy, Abigail2020
Morley, Sarah
Shelton, Katelyn5'4"2019
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
10131212552
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
1481510855
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals918
Threes824
Free Throws1313
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.