Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Carmel Padres Girls' Lacrosse
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2023-2024] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Lacrosse Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Rasmussen, Anna14
Scattini, Sophia13
Graham, Kate12
Alexakos, Sophia12
Voss, Lola12
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves



2023-2024 Individual Honors
2023-2024 Padres Girls' Lacrosse Schedule
League Record: 3-4-0Overall Record: 4-5-1
Fri Mar 1MontereyT 9-9
Sat Mar 2Hillsdale (San Mateo)L 4-16
Wed Mar 6at AptosW 14-4
Fri Mar 8at Harbor6:30PM
Wed Mar 13*Monte Vista ChristianW 13-9
Fri Mar 15*Santa Catalina School4:00PM
Wed Mar 20*Scotts ValleyL 7-10
Mon Mar 25*at Monte Vista ChristianL 3-11
Thu Mar 28*at StevensonL 6-19
Mon Apr 1*at SalinasW 8-3
Thu Apr 4*StevensonL 8-16
Wed Apr 10*at Santa Catalina SchoolW 12-7
Wed Apr 24*Salinas4:00PM
Thu May 2*at Scotts Valley4:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Alexakos, Sophia
Graham, Kate
Rasmussen, Anna2027
Scattini, Sophia
Soffia, Margarita2026
Voss, Lola
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2024 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.