Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Harbor Pirates Boys' Water Polo
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Water Polo Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Vitali, Kameron1355
Walz, Jakob616
Bateman, Geza46
Proulx, Oscar46
Pendergraft, Ottis34
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Pendergraft, Ottis34
Vitali, Kameron133
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Vitali, Kameron136
Pendergraft, Ottis34
Bateman, Geza43
Glavis, Nolan12
Proulx, Owen12
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves
Glavis, Nolan16
Proulx, Owen14



2018-2019 Individual Honors
Vitali, Kameron
2018-2019 Pirates Boys' Water Polo Schedule
League Record: 8-6-0Overall Record: 9-9-0
Thu Sep 6*Hollister
Simpkins Family Swim Center
W 11-6
Mon Sep 10*at San Lorenzo Valley
San Lorenzo Valley High School
L 4-14
Thu Sep 13*at Everett Alvarez
Everett Alvarez High School
W 14-4
Tue Sep 18*Gilroy
Simpkins Family Swim Center
W 11-5
Thu Sep 20*at Monterey
@ Aptos HS
W 10-7
Tue Sep 25*Palma
Simpkins Family Swim Center
L 7-14
Thu Sep 27*at York School
Santa Catalina High School
W 16-7
Mon Oct 1*at Hollister
San Benito Hollister High School
L 10-11
Wed Oct 3*San Lorenzo Valley
Simpkins Family Swim Center
L 7-13
Fri Oct 5
Aptos Varsity Tournament
Results
AptosL 10-11
 
Sat Oct 6
Aptos Varsity Tournament
Results
Willow Glen (San Jose)L 4-11
SalinasW 14-8
 
Mon Oct 8*Everett Alvarez
Simpkins Family Swim Center
W 14-4
Wed Oct 10*at Gilroy
Gilroy High School
W 10-9
Mon Oct 15*Monterey
@ Simpkins Swim Center
L 11-12
Thu Oct 18*at Palma
@ Hartnell College
L 11-14
Mon Oct 22*York School
Simpkins Family Swim Center
W 14-4
Thu Oct 25
PCAL Mission Postseason Tournament
Results
San Lorenzo ValleyL 6-9
 
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
11Bateman, Geza2021
7Clay, Freddy2022
17Delong, Julian2020
8Disarro, Lorenzo2020
1Glavis, Nolan2021
12Holmes, Miles2020
5Horn, Kees2021
19Martensen, Oisin2021
9Pendergraft, Ottis2022
4Phillips, Colby2020
1Proulx, Owen2021
13Proulx, Oscar2019
10Pryce, Ronan2022
14Soenen, Crosby2022
6Swenson-Thole, Bodie2020
2Vitali, Kameron2020
15Walz, Jakob2020
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
17202225084



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
21231722083
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.