Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
San Lorenzo Valley Cougars Boys' Water Polo
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Water Polo Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Krikke, Xander1445
Alisago, Nolan1636
Adams, Alex1625
Wowack, Gavin1620
Garties, Rowan1618
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Wowack, Gavin1623
Krikke, Xander1419
Garties, Rowan1617
Adams, Alex1610
Lion, Jacob129
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Krikke, Xander1469
Alisago, Nolan1658
Adams, Alex1652
Garties, Rowan1648
Wowack, Gavin1647
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Adams, Alex1642
Wowack, Gavin1628
Garties, Rowan1626
Alisago, Nolan1621
Krikke, Xander1414
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves
Khokhar, Jaz15120
Adams, Alex1611



2018-2019 Individual Honors
Adams, Alex
Khokhar, Jaz
Krikke, Xander
9/20/2018 Everett Alvarez vs. San Lorenzo ValleyPhoto by Paul Firenzi
[view gallery]
2018-2019 Cougars Boys' Water Polo Schedule
League Record: 13-1-0Overall Record: 14-2-0
Thu Sep 6*MontereyW 8-5
Mon Sep 10*Harbor
San Lorenzo Valley High School
W 14-4
Wed Sep 12*at Palma
@ Hartnell College
W 15-7
Tue Sep 18*at York School
Santa Catalina
W 9-1
Thu Sep 20*Everett AlvarezW 16-2
Mon Sep 24*GilroyW 6-3
Thu Sep 27*HollisterW 10-7
Fri Sep 28*York School
@ SLV
W 14-0
Tue Oct 2*at MontereyL 5-7
Wed Oct 3*at Harbor
Simpkins Family Swim Center
W 13-7
Tue Oct 9*PalmaW 13-6
Mon Oct 15*at Everett AlvarezW 15-3
Wed Oct 17*at Gilroy
Cougars PCAL Mission Champs
W 10-4
Mon Oct 22*HollisterW 8-5
Thu Oct 25
PCAL Mission Postseason Tournament
Results
HarborW 9-6
 
Sat Oct 27
PCAL Mission Postseason Tournament
Results
MontereyL 8-9
 
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
13Adams, Alex2020
8Alisago, Nolan2021
2Enns, Gabe2019
4Enns, Andrew
9Enright, Austin
16Garties, Rowan2020
6Hagar, Lukas
1Khokhar, Jaz2019
20Krikke, Xander2019
7Largay, Aiden
15Lion, Jacob2019
11Ussat, Charlie
3Wowack, Gavin2020
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles
PCAL Mission
Co-Champs
2018-2019

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
544734390174



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
17171921074
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.