Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Stevenson Pirates Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Goldsmith, Audrey22
Kill Leaders
Pickering, Isabel17
Hewitt, Katherine14
Mclean, Maggie6
Dig Leaders
Pickering, Isabel27
Karm, Stella17
Block Leaders
Hewitt, Katherine2
Ace Leaders
Hewitt, Katherine11
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2017-2018 Individual Honors
2017-2018 Pirates Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 1-3-0Overall Record: 1-4-0
Thu Sep 7Notre DameL 0-3
Sat Sep 9
Watsonville Varsity Tournament
Tue Sep 12*GonzalesW 3-0
Thu Sep 14*at King CityL 0-3
Sat Sep 16
St. Francis SCP St. John Bosco Invitational
Tue Sep 19*Pacific GroveL 0-3
Thu Sep 21*SoledadL 0-3
Tue Sep 26*at Carmel6:00PM
Thu Sep 28*at Anzar6:00PM
Tue Oct 3*at Santa Catalina School6:30PM
Thu Oct 5*at Gonzales6:30PM
Tue Oct 10*King City6:30PM
Thu Oct 12*at Pacific Grove6:00PM
Tue Oct 17*at Soledad6:30PM
Thu Oct 19*Carmel6:00PM
Mon Oct 23*Anzar6:30PM
Wed Oct 25*Santa Catalina School6:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Goldsmith, Audrey
Hewitt, Katherine
Karm, Stella
Mclean, Maggie
Pickering, Isabel2018
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 4 of 5 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1416.3
2418.3
3416.3
400.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game16.9



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 4 of 5 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1423.8
2423.0
3424.5
400.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game23.8
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.