Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Gonzales Spartans Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Unavailable
Kill Leaders
Unavailable
Dig Leaders
Unavailable
Block Leaders
Unavailable
Ace Leaders
Unavailable
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2017-2018 Individual Honors
2017-2018 Spartans Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 1-10-0Overall Record: 3-14-0
Mon Aug 21
CCS Sportsmanship Scrimmages
Results
North Salinas7:00PM
Everett Alvarez7:00PM
 
Mon Aug 28at North Monterey CountyW 3-0
Tue Aug 29at Pajaro ValleyL 0-3
Wed Aug 30MarinaW 3-2
Thu Aug 31GilroyL 0-3
Thu Sep 7SeasideL 0-3
Tue Sep 12*at StevensonL 0-3
Tue Sep 19*at SoledadL 0-3
Thu Sep 21*at King CityL 0-3
Tue Sep 26*Pacific GroveL 0-3
Wed Sep 27*Santa Catalina SchoolL 0-3
Thu Sep 28*CarmelL 0-3
Tue Oct 3*Anzar
No official score reported.
W 3-0
Wed Oct 4*at Pacific Grove6:00PM
Thu Oct 5*StevensonL 0-3
Tue Oct 10*at Santa Catalina SchoolL 0-3
Thu Oct 12*Soledad6:30PM
Sat Oct 14
Everett Alvarez Tournament
Results
Everett AlvarezL 0-2
 
Tue Oct 17*King CityL 0-3
Mon Oct 23*at Carmel
No official score reported.
L 0-3
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 7 of 17 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1711.3
2712.7
3715.0
400.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game13.0



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 7 of 17 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1725.0
2725.0
3725.0
400.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game25.0
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.