Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Santa Cruz Cardinals Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Lee, Kianna410
Osborne, Zayah95
Drysdale, Chloe10
Crawford, Marina9
Senkier, Keekee5
Kill Leaders
Fairlie, Zoe128
Senkier, Keekee83
Lee, Kianna83
Hadinger, Gabrielle65
Dunbar, Sarah63
Dig Leaders
Drysdale, Chloe190
Crawford, Marina146
Gellman, Malika123
Lee, Kianna95
Senkier, Keekee80
Block Leaders
Dunbar, Sarah47
Hadinger, Gabrielle39
Lee, Kianna26
Rhodes, Rashonda13
Senkier, Keekee8
Ace Leaders
Gellman, Malika35
Lee, Kianna32
Senkier, Keekee30
Drysdale, Chloe20
Crawford, Marina12
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2017-2018 Individual Honors
2017-2018 Cardinals Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 7-7-0Overall Record: 16-17-0
Fri Aug 25Adrian C Wilcox (Santa Clara)W 3-0
Tue Aug 29at CarmelL 1-3
Fri Sep 1at Monte Vista ChristianL 0-3
Tue Sep 5at MontereyW 3-0
Thu Sep 7WatsonvilleW 3-0
Sat Sep 9
Menlo Chris Chandler Invitational
Results
Palo Alto Senior (Palo Alto)L 0-2
Notre Dame (San Jose)W 2-0
Menlo School (Atherton)L 0-2
Westview (San Diego)L 1-2
HollisterL 0-2
 
Tue Sep 12*AptosL 1-3
Thu Sep 14*at Mount Madonna SchoolW 3-1
Sat Sep 16
Harbor Surf City Invitational
Results
Monta Vista (Cupertino)W 2-1
West Campus (Sacramento)L 0-2
HarborW 2-0
Vintage (Napa)W 2-0
Vista Del Lago (Folsom)W 2-1
 
Santa Cruz High School Results
ChristopherL 0-2
 
Tue Sep 19*Scotts ValleyW 3-0
Thu Sep 21*at SoquelL 0-3
Mon Sep 25Monta Vista (Cupertino)L 0-3
Tue Sep 26*St. Francis S.C.P.W 3-1
Thu Sep 28*at HarborL 0-3
Tue Oct 3*San Lorenzo ValleyW 3-0
Thu Oct 5*at AptosL 1-3
Tue Oct 10*Mount Madonna SchoolW 3-2
Thu Oct 12*at Scotts ValleyW 3-1
Tue Oct 17*SoquelL 0-3
Thu Oct 19*at St. Francis S.C.P.
Sharks Senior Night
L 1-3
Tue Oct 24*HarborL 2-3
Thu Oct 26*at San Lorenzo ValleyW 3-0
Wed Nov 1
CCS D IV Playoffs
Results
Kings Academy The (Sunnyvale)W 3-0
 
Sat Nov 4
CCS D IV Playoffs
Results
Notre Dame (Belmont)L 0-3
 
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Crawford, Marina2018
Diego, Marlena2020
Drysdale, Chloe2020
Dunbar, Sarah
Fairlie, Zoe2018
Gellman, Malika2018
Hadinger, Gabrielle
Keane, Makena2020
11Larkin, MorganDS
Lee, Kianna2019
Osborne, Zayah2020
5Rhodes, RashondaRS
16Senkier, KeekeeOH2018
Tuncer, Daphne2019
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 28 of 33 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
12820.4
22822.8
32321.2
4920.1
5216.5
Avg. Points/Game21.2



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 28 of 33 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
12821.8
22820.4
32321.0
4922.3
5216.5
Avg. Points/Game21.1
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.