Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Santa Cruz Cardinals Boys' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Unavailable
Kill Leaders
Dueck, Josh13
Dig Leaders
Berard, JT25
Block Leaders
Unavailable
Ace Leaders
Trenholme, Thomas4
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2017-2018 Individual Honors
2017-2018 Cardinals Boys' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 3-11-0Overall Record: 5-17-0
Tue Feb 27at MontereyL 0-3
Thu Mar 1at SoledadW 3-0
Wed Mar 7*at HarborL 1-3
Fri Mar 9*at Pacific CollegiateL 0-3
Sat Mar 10
Aptos Battle of the Bay
Results
Carlmont (Belmont)L 1-2
CupertinoL 0-2
Kings Academy The (Sunnyvale)L 1-2
 
Pool 2 Results
CarmelL 0-2
 
Wed Mar 14*SoquelL 1-3
Fri Mar 16*at Scotts ValleyW 3-0
Wed Mar 21*Mount Madonna SchoolL 0-3
Fri Mar 23*at AptosL 1-3
Wed Mar 28*at San Lorenzo ValleyL 0-3
Fri Mar 30*HarborL 1-3
Wed Apr 11*Pacific CollegiateL 0-3
Fri Apr 13*at SoquelL 0-3
Sat Apr 14
Harbor Surf City Invitational
Wed Apr 18*Scotts ValleyW 3-0
Fri Apr 20*at Mount Madonna SchoolL 0-3
Wed Apr 25*AptosL 0-3
Thu Apr 26*San Lorenzo ValleyW 3-0
Mon Apr 30
SCCAL Post Season Tournament
Results
San Lorenzo ValleyW 3-0
 
Tue May 1
SCCAL Post Season Tournament
Results
Pacific CollegiateL 0-3
 
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Berard, JT
Dueck, Josh
Trenholme, Thomas2018
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 13 of 22 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
11319.1
21318.6
31221.8
4315.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game19.4



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 13 of 22 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
11323.0
21324.0
31221.9
4325.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game23.1
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.