Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Harbor Pirates Boys' Water Polo
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Water Polo Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Vitali, Kameron13
Bateman, Geza11
Yuick, Tom11
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves



2017-2018 Individual Honors
2017-2018 Pirates Boys' Water Polo Schedule
League Record: 4-8-0Overall Record: 4-8-0
Thu Aug 31*at HollisterL 3-18
Thu Sep 7*at San Lorenzo ValleyL 5-18
Wed Sep 13*at Monterey
Watsonville HS
L 5-9
Wed Sep 20*PalmaW 11-8
Thu Sep 21*York SchoolW 12-7
Tue Sep 26*at Everett AlvarezL 6-17
Tue Oct 3*San Lorenzo ValleyL 2-17
Thu Oct 5*at GilroyL 3-15
Tue Oct 10*Monterey
Watsonville HS
L 3-16
Thu Oct 12*at PalmaL 9-17
Tue Oct 17*at York SchoolW 11-4
Thu Oct 19*Everett AlvarezW 6-4
Sat Oct 21*Gilroy5:00PM
Mon Oct 23*at Hollister6:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
(team)
Bateman, Geza
Vitali, Kameron2020
Yuick, Tom
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
8141921062



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
17161019062
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.