Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Kirby School Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2021-2022] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Unavailable
Kill Leaders
Unavailable
Dig Leaders
Unavailable
Block Leaders
Unavailable
Ace Leaders
Unavailable
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2021-2022 Individual Honors
2021-2022 Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 1-0-0Overall Record: 1-2-0
Sat Aug 28at Mount Madonna School1:30PM
Mon Aug 30at Scotts ValleyL 0-3
Wed Sep 1at St. Francis S.C.P.L 1-3
Thu Sep 9*Oakwood School6:30PM
Tue Sep 14*at Pacific Point Christian SchoolW 3-0
Thu Sep 16*at York School6:30PM
Tue Sep 21*Greenfield6:30PM
Thu Sep 23*at Marina6:30PM
Fri Sep 24*York School6:30PM
Tue Sep 28*at Oakwood School6:30PM
Thu Sep 30*Pacific Point Christian School6:30PM
Thu Oct 7*at Greenfield6:30PM
Tue Oct 12*Marina6:30PM
Thu Oct 14*Oakwood School6:30PM
Tue Oct 19*at Pacific Point Christian School6:30PM
Thu Oct 21*at York School6:30PM
Mon Oct 25*Greenfield6:30PM
Tue Oct 26*at Marina6:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 1 of 3 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1116.0
2120.0
3111.0
400.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game15.7



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 1 of 3 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1125.0
2125.0
3125.0
400.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game25.0
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2021 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.