Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Notre Dame Spirits Girls' Water Polo
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Water Polo Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Vetter, Laura15
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves
Johnson, Shaina16



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Spirits Girls' Water Polo Schedule
League Record: 0-2-0Overall Record: 0-2-0
Tue Sep 10*Pacific Grove
@ Hartnell JC
L 10-12
Mon Sep 16*at CarmelL 5-14
Wed Sep 18*at Everett Alvarez6:00PM
Fri Sep 20
Watsonville Monterey Bay Shootout
Tue Sep 24*Monterey
@ Hartnell JC
6:00PM
Thu Sep 26*Hollister
@ Hartnell JC
6:00PM
Tue Oct 1*at Pacific Grove6:00PM
Thu Oct 3*Carmel
@ Hartnell JC
6:00PM
Tue Oct 8*Everett Alvarez
@ Hartnell JC
6:00PM
Wed Oct 9*at Monterey
@ Hartnell JC
6:00PM
Tue Oct 15*at Hollister4:00PM
Thu Oct 17*Pacific Grove
@ Hartnell JC
6:00PM
Tue Oct 22*at Carmel6:00PM
Thu Oct 24*at Everett Alvarez6:00PM
Mon Oct 28*Monterey
@ Hartnell JC
6:00PM
Wed Oct 30*Hollister
@ Hartnell JC
6:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Johnson, Shaina2020
Vetter, Laura2021
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.