Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Everett Alvarez Eagles Girls' Water Polo
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Water Polo Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Unavailable
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Unavailable
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Unavailable
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Unavailable
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves
Unavailable



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Eagles Girls' Water Polo Schedule
League Record: 0-1-0Overall Record: 0-1-0
Thu Sep 12*CarmelL 4-22
Tue Sep 17*at Hollister6:00PM
Wed Sep 18*Notre Dame6:00PM
Tue Sep 24*at Pacific Grove4:00PM
Thu Sep 26*Monterey5:00PM
Tue Oct 1*at Carmel7:00PM
Wed Oct 2*Hollister6:00PM
Wed Oct 2*Harbor7:00PM
Tue Oct 8*at Notre Dame
@ Hartnell JC
6:00PM
Wed Oct 9*Pacific Grove4:00PM
Mon Oct 14*at Monterey7:00PM
Thu Oct 17*Carmel5:00PM
Tue Oct 22*at Hollister4:00PM
Thu Oct 24*Notre Dame6:00PM
Tue Oct 29*at Pacific Grove4:00PM
Thu Oct 31*Monterey5:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.