Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Everett Alvarez Eagles Girls' Water Polo
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Water Polo Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Unavailable
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Unavailable
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Unavailable
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Unavailable
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves
Unavailable



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Eagles Girls' Water Polo Schedule
League Record: 1-14-0Overall Record: 1-14-0
Thu Sep 12*CarmelL 4-22
Tue Sep 17*at HollisterL 4-17
Wed Sep 18*Notre DameL 7-12
Mon Sep 23*at Pacific GroveW 11-6
Thu Sep 26*MontereyL 4-15
Tue Oct 1*at CarmelL 8-23
Wed Oct 2*HollisterL 5-17
Tue Oct 8*at Notre Dame
@ Hartnell JC
L 8-20
Wed Oct 9*Pacific GroveL 11-21
Mon Oct 14*at MontereyL 8-15
Thu Oct 17*CarmelL 4-17
Tue Oct 22*at HollisterL 6-19
Thu Oct 24*Notre DameL 7-20
Tue Oct 29*at Pacific GroveL 11-22
Wed Oct 30*MontereyL 10-23
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.