Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Everett Alvarez Eagles Baseball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Baseball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Unavailable
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Unavailable
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Unavailable
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
Unavailable
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Unavailable
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Unavailable



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Eagles Baseball Schedule
League Record: 2-4-0Overall Record: 4-6-0
Tue Feb 26at Greenfield3:30PM
Wed Feb 27at PalmaL 5-9
Thu Feb 28at GonzalesL 6-8
Fri Mar 1Calaveras (San Andreas)W 3-0
Tue Mar 5at Aptos3:30PM
Mon Mar 11SoquelW 12-6
Tue Mar 12*at AlisalL 2-3
Thu Mar 14*AlisalL 2-6
Fri Mar 15*Pacific GroveL 0-11
Mon Mar 18*at Pacific GroveL 4-10
Wed Mar 20*at King CityW 10-4
Thu Mar 21*King CityW 4-0
Tue Mar 26*Carmel4:00PM
Thu Mar 28*at Carmel4:00PM
Fri Mar 29*at Soledad4:00PM
Mon Apr 1*Soledad4:00PM
Wed Apr 3*at North Salinas4:00PM
Fri Apr 5*North Salinas4:00PM
Tue Apr 9*Watsonville4:00PM
Thu Apr 11*at Watsonville7:00PM
Fri Apr 12*at Alisal4:00PM
Tue Apr 16*Pacific Grove4:00PM
Fri Apr 26*at King City4:00PM
Mon Apr 29*Carmel4:00PM
Wed May 1*at Soledad4:00PM
Fri May 3*at North Salinas4:00PM
Tue May 7*Watsonville4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.