Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Alisal Trojans Softball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2023-2024] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Softball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Smith, Jordan9
Estrada, Jazmine8
Ruiz, Aaliyah7
Smith, Micah6
Esquiviez, Carmelina4
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Smith, Jordan31
Estrada, Jazmine24
Smith, Micah24
Ruiz, Aaliyah24
Ortiz, Sam15
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Smith, Micah7
Esquiviez, Carmelina6
Estrada, Jazmine6
Smith, Jordan5
Ruiz, Aaliyah5
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
Smith, Jordan5
Estrada, Jazmine3
Smith, Micah2
Ortiz, Sam1
Ruiz, Aaliyah1
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Smith, Jordan3
Estrada, Jazmine3
Smith, Micah2
Ortiz, Sam1
Ramirez, Izabelle1
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Smith, Micah24
Smith, Jordan23
Estrada, Jazmine21
Ortiz, Sam19
Ruiz, Aaliyah15



2023-2024 Individual Honors
2023-2024 Trojans Softball Schedule
League Record: 8-0-0Overall Record: 12-3-0
Fri Feb 23SoledadW 10-0
Mon Feb 26at North SalinasL 5-7
Tue Feb 27King CityW 8-7
Thu Feb 29GonzalesW 14-1
Tue Mar 5*AnzarW 34-0
Wed Mar 6at Pacific GroveW 7-6
Thu Mar 7*at GreenfieldW 19-8
Mon Mar 11*Rancho San JuanW 13-3
Thu Mar 14*at MarinaW 15-0
Wed Mar 20*Trinity ChristianW 19-0
Thu Mar 21*at SoledadW 14-7
Sat Mar 23at North Monterey County10:00AM
Wed Mar 27at CarmelL 1-11
Thu Apr 4*Seaside4:00PM
Tue Apr 9*at Pajaro ValleyW 19-0
Thu Apr 11at King CityL 4-6
Fri Apr 12*AnzarW 23-0
Wed Apr 17*Greenfield4:30PM
Fri Apr 19*at Rancho San Juan4:00PM
Tue Apr 23*Marina4:00PM
Tue Apr 30*Soledad4:00PM
Thu May 2*at Trinity Christian4:00PM
Tue May 7*at Seaside4:00PM
Thu May 9*Pajaro Valley4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
9Esquiviez, Carmelina
11Estrada, Jazmine2024
5Frias, Mia
Gonzales, Isabella2025
Henry, Chloe2025
12Lopez, Navaeh2027
7Mendoza, Maddie
10Ortiz, Sam2024
3Ramirez, Izabelle
4Rubio, Jasmine
1Ruiz, Aaliyah2027
8Sanchez, Leana
2Smith, Micah2027
14Smith, Jordan2024
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2024 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.